115

4.6 based on 115 customer reviews

84
21
4
3
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wonderful sound quality

WH-XB900N 06 August 2019 by Bobtil (United Kingdom)

After having the headphones for two weeks I have found them to have a wonderful depth of sound to include fantastic clarity/bass and great features. I have found they are very comfortable on the ear, even after several hours use they haven't made my ears sore like other headphones can do. The sensor controls on the right side of the ear are very easy to use and a great idea. The Bluetooth hasn't disconnected at all when in use so the signal seems to be of very good strength. The headphones are very easy to use and with the easy to follow instructions you can be listening in just a few minutes once out of the box. The battery life of the headphones is also excellent and I have got around 30 hours (as advertised) from a single charge. If you do run out of battery there is also the option to plug them in but when using the headphones wirelessly you realise how much of an advantage it is to be wireless with a set of headphones. The phone app which accompanies the headphones is a great feature as it gives a lot of advanced options such as a graphic equaliser to give even more sound features. Another great feature is how easy the headphones fold together so they can easily be packed for travel. The quality of build is also very good and typical of Sony to make a quality product that feels like it will last for years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good but using the app is usless

WH-XB900N 06 September 2019 by Deeone (USA)

I bought a pair to replace my xb950n1. They were clearer but had some loss of bass from the xb950n1, which I could have settled with. But the app was basically useless. I could not change the eq, surround sound, etc, without degrading the bluetooth connection. Why would sony do that, my xb950n1s didn't do that. I would have liked to kept the sound the same. So I'm returning them, like I returned the wh1000xm3s because of this mess up. You should be able to use the app without degrading the sound. When you are able to use the app without degrading the sound please let me know.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

122 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 06 April 2020 by Luk6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy that I finally bought them. Sounds great and they are very comfortable too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not great for work

WH-XB900N 02 April 2020 by miket77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these for listening to music but also make VOIP calls at work. The sound quality for listening to music is fantastic but the microphone when connected to my PC was awful. People on the other end could hardly hear me. Tried changing different setting to no avail. In the end returned them and got to Sennheiser instead which work great. If you only want them for music though they are brilliant headphones and really comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

great for the price

WH-XB900N 31 March 2020 by HO777 (United Kingdom)

i bought them a couple of months ago and i am impressed, for the price you pay for the WH-XB900Ns you get amazing features which all work.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

whx900n-b 30 March 2020 by anniezk17 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the fact that I can have all the controls on the ear without having to take out my phone!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound quality and ease of use!

WH-XB900N 28 March 2020 by wesdawg (USA)

Quality beyond my wildest dreams. Easily exceeds and expectations I had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top sound

WH-XB900N 28 March 2020 by Evsie (United Kingdom)

Top sound great product sound nice and deep comfortable to wear

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WH-XB900N 27 March 2020 by Cupie (United Kingdom)

This headphone gives old music new live, it is a great device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic quality

WH-XB900N 23 March 2020 by Maggite (United Kingdom)

This was one of the best Xmas presents I have ever had. great sound, great features great comfort

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound, amazing bass, but...

whx900n-b 22 March 2020 by Gman226 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The clarity of sound and the balanced bass on the headphones is unbeatable in the market. Before I bought these, I purchased a pair of Bose QuietComfort 35 II Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones. The sound was not as good and the bass was nearly nonexistent, even when I boosted the bass with the Spotify equalizer on my iPhone. The more expensive Sony WH1000XM3 has amazing noise cancelling but the sound and bass is not as good as the WH-XB900N. After trying lots of headphones and even buying the Bose, the sound of these headphones are really hard to beat if you appreciate having well balanced sound with more bass. With that said, the one downside of these headphones is the lackluster noise cancelling. Yes, you get some noise cancelling but it's not very good. It works well when you're playing rock-based music. But anything with less sonic coverage is going to allow noise to go through. The headphones are really comfortable and fairly light weight. The Sony app is nice and allows you to manipulate the sound on your smart phone. However, if you have a laptop, like my MacBook, it doesn't support the Sony App. However, the sound is really great on the MacBook. I just got an iPhone X and I'm having trouble connecting to the headphones via Bluetooth; despite having all my other devices turned off. That's frustrating.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bass

WH-XB900N 22 March 2020 by Jaedon (USA)

I bought this about 4 months ago and I have no complaint other than the sound canceling isn’t as good as I expected it to be but still great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceeding expectations!

WH-XB900N 21 March 2020 by jbeddy98 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am definitely pleased with these headphones. They definitely exceeded my expectations. They're mid range (in terms of price) but the sound quality is top end. It's crisp and sharp and definitely noise cancelling. Will definitely be recommending.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 18 March 2020 by Bigstevelancs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very comfy, easy to use connects quickly. Personally don't need a lot of the sound settings but like the way it is easy to setup. Overall a good purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great earphones.

WH-XB900N 17 March 2020 by Rosiechxx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are super awesome. The sound is amazing, the fit is comfortable. They are just amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality headphones that are really comfy

WH-XB900N 29 February 2020 by ES B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bout these headphones after checking loads of reviews, my criteria was quality sound without being too expensive and had to be comfy to wear

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lightweight feel but great sound

WH-XB900N 25 February 2020 by Cluds136 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I researched headphones in depth but did not focus on these until I was actually in the store and tried them. I was blown away by the feel and the sound, which I felt was better than several more expensive equivalents. The noise cancelling works well and the fit round the ears is very comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound quality.

WH-XB900N 25 February 2020 by AuntyBee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good headphones

WH-XB900N 24 February 2020 by Lyondon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good headphones and really soundproof. The battery lasts very long and system is easy to use. Only low point is the sound quality when making a phone call. It seems that the soundproof is deactivated and quality is lowered.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone, bass amazing

WH-XB900N 22 February 2020 by Chrisuk100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound , great bass, noise cancelling good, shame about the materials used to build them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great app and very stylish

WH-XB900N 20 February 2020 by Day22 (United Kingdom)

I've bought this to study and honestly I'm very happy with the product. Worth the price! Noise cancelling and great bass! They are not too bulky and appear very stylish

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good features

WH-XB900N 20 February 2020 by Garden man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pleased with the purchase which I have been looking into for a long time so pleased I selected Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 15 February 2020 by wayne2 (United Kingdom)

I bought these in a black friday deal and i'm so glad i did, great sound quality!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Soundtastic

WH-XB900N 14 February 2020 by Ryan 14 (United Kingdom)

I bought the WH-XB900N first for my music system at home. The first track of OLOX was such a rich sound, it was fantastic ;-) Days later I got my Xperia 5 and once the XB900N was connected to it, I just couldnt believe my eyes and ears. Again it was OLOX what I played, this time the video. What a rich colour and clear sound. Unbelievable. Sony, congrats! You did it again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An overall fantastic sound!

WH-XB900N 14 February 2020 by jpok1000 (United Kingdom)

An overall fantastic sound from theses WH-XB900N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones that provide not only a smooth bass but also a top performance midrange & high end that complements the bass to give an overall truly exciting sound to the listener no matter what genre of music they are listening to. A very lightweight & comfortable design that not only seals all outside noise to the listener but also outside noise to the listener. And when paired with the likes of DTS Sound Unbound or Dolby Atmos they shine with various enhancing options that prove just how impressive theses headphones are.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 11 February 2020 by Techlance (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these in preparation for a holiday with a 11hr flight. Last time I was on a plane I could heard everything apart from the video I was actually watching. These are great at blocking out the noise and took a lot of reviews to finally go for these. Would highly recommend them. One issue that they didn't come with a hard case.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound!

WH-XB900N 10 February 2020 by slavsh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are very comfortable with really great sound. I recommend to download Sony app and turn on "priority on sound quality" mode. It improves sound dramatically and makes basses much more natural. By default bluetooth audio codec is LDAC, which sounds really great, but I like to go to my phone properties and change "Bluetooth audio codec" to AAC. I prefer this codec over LDAC. AAC also supports DSEE. The only problem, that I need to do this manually every time I reconnect headphones. But it's just my personal audiophilliac preferences. In reality the difference is so tiny, that you can simply stick to LDAC without any hesitation. Once you choose "priority on sound quality" mode, your phone will be in this mode until you decide to change it. Default SBC mode is designed for better connection, but I never experienced any connection problems with LDAC or AAC. You may also use cable instead of Bluetooth (with computer for example or simply at home), but better turn on headphones, because the sound will be better. Both via cable or with LDAC/AAC/aptX Bluetooth codecs these headphones sound almost like studio headphones. They are very good in any genre. They are especially great for electronic music, jazz and, for my big surprise, for classic. But with some especially powerful rock songs solo voice could be slightly obscured. All in all they add colours to any music composition and make listening really enjoyable. No more "flat" music! Noise cancelling is good enough. But it designed to listen to the music. It cannot put you in total silence on it's own. "Ambient sound control" (switched with button when pressed first time) is underestimated mode. It's very good when you are walking on the street. It seems like you don't have headphones, but listening to the music in your head. It's more safe as you can hear cars. And you don't hear your steps. "Ambient sound control off" (when you press button second time) is turning off microphone, so you only have passive isolation. You will need this mode when it is windy. Some people are complaining, that these headphones are sensitive to the wind. So, just put them into "Ambient sound control off" mode - and there is no wind anymore. Battery is great and mine is charging quite fast, especially if it's about 50%. Headphones are comfortable and light. I would prefer slightly wider bow, but it's not a big deal. While folded, they are very compact. I am using my old plastic box from another headphones, which are actually smaller, than Sony (see photo). There are plenty of boxes online. All in all I am very happy. They just need a bit time to adjust. Once it's done, they are perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good

WH-XB900N 08 February 2020 by Atf173 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does what I was looking for. 9/10 the headphones get a little warm but really good noise cancelling for the price and easy blue tooth connection

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Would be 5 stars but does not work with PS4

WH-XB900N 07 February 2020 by DisappointedFoSHo (USA)

I paid extra for the Sony name so I would know it was compatible with the PS4. Even though it’s Bluetooth and comes with a headphone jack, neither works on ps4. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

3

0

Dont be afraid to buy set!

WH-XB900N 06 February 2020 by Kazembe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony headphones for me are the standard they should be. I dont have anything negative to say apart from the Adaptive Noise Cancelling feature via the app, which for me is slow to react to ambient noise so I dont use it. The build quality is great, im hoping they last much longer than the XB950N1 headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-XB900N 03 February 2020 by Toks78 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the product. The sound quality can be improved upon.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gym Buddy

WH-XB900N 02 February 2020 by Miss Annie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this to use at the gym and I am definitely happy with my purchase. I can zone out and concentrate on getting fit while listening to music. It is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality product at a great price!

WH-XB900N 01 February 2020 by Joinner (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this a a Christmas present from my wife. Didn’t she do well! The sound is great with some nice deep bass. Very comfortable fit and easily adjustable, although the padding round the ears can get a little sweaty after prolonged use. I particularly like the touch control for volume, it’s so easy. The charge lasts a very long time. Only gripe is the charging cable is really short so I had to buy another straight away. Other than that all good. Recommended!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH-X900N headphones

WH-XB900N 01 February 2020 by MAC58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones just before Christmas and am really pleased with them. They are well made and look good - in line with most Sony products. Set up wa quick and easy and the sound is really good. Sony are never the cheapest, but it's a brand I trust and feel the products are generally good value for money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 27 January 2020 by Porkpie 05 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these for Christmas and are the best headphones I’ve ever had/seen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony noise cancelling headphones

WH-XB900N 24 January 2020 by Chikky53 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones two weeks ago and they are excellent. The noise cancelling is brilliant nd can’t wait until the next time I fly to see how they perform. So far they exceed my expectations and can listen to anything without having to be bothered by the background tv noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Best Headphones

WH-XB900N 24 January 2020 by JACB1992 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got my headphones from John Lewis as a main Christmas present. I wanted a quality pair for listening to music and podcasts whilst on the train to work, so noise cancelling and a long battery life was essential. I couldn't be happier - the sounds quality is incredible, the fit is perfect and the usability is amazing. Being able to access Siri, pause, play, take calls, skip, rewind and even mute headphones though a touch panel on the right ear can is a stroke of genius. Amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The bass is amazing!

WH-XB900N 23 January 2020 by Steven116633 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this today and it’s already mind blowing, extremely happy with this purchase as it’s a reasonably priced pair of headphones with exceptional sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones but some practical defects

WH-XB900N 22 January 2020 by biancatess (United Kingdom)

The headphones themeselves are very good, they work well, the noice cancelling is effective but not annoying and they're comfortable, that said there's two "details" that do make them a bit impractical: CHARGING The charging cable is shockingly short, around 15cm, and there's no plug, so chargin the headphones is a real pain. If I leave them attached to the computer at night they won't charge because the computer isn't open (while being on - I used to charge my phone this way and never had issues). I can't charge them any other way because I don't if using my iPad's plug would be okay + the cable is so short that the only way to charge them with a plug would be to keep them on the floor, which is not exactly great. Considering that the charging time is fairly long (7 hours), it basically means that I can never charge them fully. Considering the price I really don't understand the choice to not include a normal lengh charging cable + plug. IT CAN CONNECT TO ONE DEVICE AT A TIME While this is not a huge issue, it is still a little annoying considering that Bose's headphones (that my partner has) have been able to connect to two devices at once for quite a few years. I would imagine that such a feature would be useful for most people, as anyone I know uses their headphones with at least two devices. Again switching device isn't terribly time consuming (first switch off the headphones, then switch them back on and keep the on button pushed to start pairing mode), but whenever I'm watching something and I receive a call it's a bit of a pain having to do this whole thing just to be able to take the call using the headphones. I am overall happy with them and love the touch feature, I just feel that it would have taken very little effort to improve the charging and pairing experience)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

A whole new listening experience

WH-XB900N 22 January 2020 by A J (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wearing in ear hearing aids, choice of headset design is very important. These over ear cups are excellent for comfort and fit and do not interfere with my aids. Sound superb and the music control easy peasy. Bluetooth range extensive and the ios app really useful. I would add however all the settings can be confusing but default set is ok for me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-XB900N 20 January 2020 by PHAB4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this month and really pleased with them. Most importantly they have a brilliant sound. You can control everything with two buttons on one ear and sweeps of your finger on the other ear. No fiddly buttons. You can link your phone and then ask questions via alexa and if you get a text/Email you have the option to have it read to you. Amazing bit of kit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Would be 5 with Bluetooth switching

WH-XB900N 19 January 2020 by Mjdes (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are great sound quality and nice to wear. But without Bluetooth switching it is a pain as you have to disconnect devices until it finds the one you want!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great value

WH-XB900N 18 January 2020 by Tristan23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had these since Christmas and think they are great. Sound and build quality are good. The noise cancelling is good enough for travelling (it doesn't cancel as much sound as the XM3 range or Bose QC35 but this has not been an issues). Really great value at £129.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound.

WH-XB900N 17 January 2020 by Cfc1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for Christmas and am so pleased with them. They are so comfortable to wear and the sound is very impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 16 January 2020 by Maggie22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great bass love the sound. Blue tooth worked really well with TV, newish iPhone and laptop. Struggled with an old iPad (won't support app) however YouTube suggested to hold down the 'on' button till they'd sinked and it worked.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exactly as described

WH-XB900N 16 January 2020 by Pedaller (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound quality, excellent noise reduction and very easy to connect and set up. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best I have ever had.

WH-XB900N 13 January 2020 by Den 44 (United Kingdom)

Very good the best. I would recommend them over any othe make.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

So far so good, great sound

WH-XB900N 11 January 2020 by Bruiser1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I haven’t use this much yet, however it’s is very comfortable, and has a great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-XB900N 10 January 2020 by PSM1875 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb headphones. Nothing to fault. Sound quality is fantastic. Purchased at John Lewis for an absolute bargain of £128

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Comfortable, smart, quality headphones

WH-XB900N 09 January 2020 by Helen67 (United Kingdom)

Love the features on these headphones- function controls, especially the ambient sound function

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 07 January 2020 by Terrymc45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant i have had these a month by far the best headphones i have used

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazed!

WH-XB900N 07 January 2020 by ryanptle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these headphones 3 weeks ago, extremely comfortable, love the noise cancelling feature! Quality of music is exceptional and has great built in features which makes this pair even better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent product

WH-XB900N 07 January 2020 by Pedro 1952 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent headphones, do exactly what I want for flights, good value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-XB900N 07 January 2020 by harryjf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with these new headphones... stylish design, good sound quality and easy to set up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

too much bass

WH-XB900N 07 January 2020 by Darkspqr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very comfortable around yours ears , very good sound , but too much bass for my liking .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It’s got everything I wanted

WH-XB900N 06 January 2020 by Alexandru13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been using these for a month now, the connectivity to my iPhone is almost instant, the app is very useful for changing things such as the bass and noise cancellation to my acquirements. I can tell you that noise cancellation works perfectly, as my parents will shout me for dinner or something similar every day I never hear a thing. All my family have tried these headphones too including my grandparents and they love the sound quality, they said it’s like being in a concert hall. So I would 100% recommend these to anyone, not only do they sound great, they also look great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-XB900N 05 January 2020 by Codders (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these for Xmas and they are great. Very comfortable to wear, easy to set up with multiple devices, easy to use and very good sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great gift

WH-XB900N 05 January 2020 by Darleydale (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These sony headphones were bought for me as a present. I am very pleased with them the sound is excellent . I have not worn them for a great length of time so i cannot comment on how comfortable they remain after prolonged use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-XB900N 05 January 2020 by Jules1970 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The ear pads are lovely and soft and don’t crush my ears. I’m still trying to get used to the different features, and have been freaked out a couple of times in the gym when they’ve swapped from one setting to another. I’m thinking I should maybe read the manual.....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything you need

WH-XB900N 05 January 2020 by Hamzad123 (United Kingdom)

These headphones are heaven I gotta give props to Sony they out did themselves the bass is amazing and Noise Cancelling is the best

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works fantastic!

whx900n-b 05 January 2020 by CharlieH (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received these as a gift and all I can say is, these are fantastic! They set up very easily and the noise canceling is phenomenal. So far I have used them to watch movies off of my Mac and to listen to music on my phone and computer. I haven't played with the Google assistant or Alexa features yet but I think they will be awesome. They are also very comfortable to wear. Even with wearing glasses, the soft cushions seem to mold around temples of the glasses and don't cause too much pressure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WH-XB900N 04 January 2020 by Cristian25 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve never had headphones with such outstanding sound and sound customisation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perform well and simple to use

WH-XB900N 04 January 2020 by Paul706727 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

High quality sound with good noise cancellation and simple to use with a number of features easily accessible from the downloaded app on your mobile phone

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WH-XB900N 04 January 2020 by Sharan88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these as a gift for Christmas and sound quality is amazing. Noise cancelling feature is good too. Comfortable to wear also. I attend the gym with these and they stay on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0