10

4.8 based on 10 customer reviews

8
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

Great piece of machine

SHAKE-X30D 29 August 2021 by Zott (United Kingdom)

Great sounds from such a compact machine. Would recommend all day.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

3

0

superb

SHAKE-X30D 05 August 2020 by anggol (Philippines)

very happy with the sound quality...and the bass....speechless

3

0

0

Superb sound

HCDSHAKEX30MSP6 02 July 2020  (Philippines) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy with this product. We use it always in our videoke night

4

2

0

Great features and Sound.

SHAKE-X30D 11 May 2020 by Andoy (Philippines)

It never failed me to impress. All features being provided stands out at its highest. Sound quality improves as technology rises.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Very clean and powerful Bass sound!

SHAKE-X30D 13 March 2020 by Papa Vince Manolo Fortich (Philippines)

Bought a day ago and tested it immediately. No surprise, sony sound components never disappoints. It's making a song especially pop songs so clean and powerful bass but pleasing to the ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Superb!!!

HCDSHAKEX30MSP6 18 January 2020 by OSENG (Philippines) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a great product. Good quality, dynamic sound. Best for hosting a party.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Loud and Clear

SHAKE-X30D 07 August 2018 by Cedie Boy (Philippines)

Recently bought this in exchange with MHC-M60D and here's my observations: 1. Quality of music is very good but lacks mid range speakers 2. Bass is somewhat boomy, or should i say too high in frequency compare to the old model of Sony mini components. Hope Sony update the firmware to add control on the low frequency adjustment (like my good ol' Aiwa mini-compo). 3. Speaker wattage is not specified nor RMS rating of the amplifier on the manual 4. As mentioned by others, speaker wires are short.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Great sound, some features could be better..

SHAKE-X30D 18 April 2018 by Hipster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been thinking of buying this hifi since it first appeared on Sony's website and a couple of weeks ago decided to get it. And well, it's good and not so good. Here's what I think.. The sound quality is good and loud, but for me that's where the good ends I'm sorry to say. I don't know if I have a faulty one or this is how they are, but for a start. The party lights, are just party lights, they're not in time to music or beat, they just flash randomly. The sound while good, is spoiled by the metal grills on the bass speakers, because when I turn the volume past 80% they start to vibrate. Turning the bass boost off lets me go a little higher before vibrating. The speakers cables as someone has mentioned in another review, really are to short and so far I've not found anywhere that sells extension cables. A bit disappointing, but not completely. I've had or used other hi-fi's like this over the past year and this floors all of them with sound quality alone, just a shame about the speaker grills and lights.. still worth 4 stars though

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

49

15

0

my neighbors love it!!

SHAKE-X30D 30 January 2018  (Philippines)

this is the best sound and lights system i ever had... dust and cobwebs from the ceiling all fell down.VOLUME MAX!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Amazing quality

SHAKE-X30D 12 January 2018 by Musicfun (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it! The quality of sound is amazing. The horn speakers are unbelievable. Doesn't matter if the music is quiet or loud always sounds great. You can hear every note, every instrument in a song really clear. Pure pleasure to listen favourite music or movie. Very good DVD aswell. Strongly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

54

27