P 1,999.00

452

4.4 based on 452 customer reviews

309
74
37
8
24
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01 January 2021 by Dannyb21 (United Kingdom)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, not for calls

WI-C200 02 October 2020 by asf53 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago in an airport. They worked perfectly for listening to music/movies and blocked out sound pretty well. When I used them on my first call it was actually unbearable. They call it the "sidetone" function which you can't disable. Not only can you hear your own voice, but you can hear every step you take, it's so creepy and distracting. Didn't even consider this type of product problem before experiencing it first hand

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

501 Customer Reviews

0

Doesn't Disappoint

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by Caseyh41 (USA)

I've never been disappointed with Sony products and these ear buds certainly don't disappoint. These Sony wireless in-ear headphones are so sleek. I love wireless too, no weird wire to keep untangled. The added magnetic ear pieces are awesome as well. They keep the headphones nice and neat and make it easier to store them when I'm not using them. They come with a USB charger cord and also 3 different sizes of ear pads. They also keep charge for a lengthy amount of time which is great for hikes or long plane rides! I recommend giving them a try

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice pair of bluetooth headset

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by daughteroftheking (USA)

This is a pair of bluetooth in-ear headphone/mic. Pro: Easy to pair with multiple devices. Very good battery life. Lasts ~4 days on a single charge. Crisp sound quality for both videos and music. Con: The build is not as "lightweight" as compared to AirPods, and the strap may feel a touch heavy for some. The magnets work well on the headphones, but does not work as well for the mic/controller. Overall, Pro outweighs the Con. So a solid 4/5 stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very loud

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by Cissyg135 (USA)

These WI-C200 wireless inear headphones are so easy to set up on your phone. The WI-C200 has a very crisp sound these headphones are just as good as my apple pro wireless earphones. When someone calls while you have these in your ears the sound is clear you can understand what they are saying

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable and have great sound.

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by Puffin01 (USA)

This is my first pair of ear buds and I wished I'd had these a long time ago,wow there so easy to use,they fit comfortably in my ears and they stay securely in your ears and the sound quality is phenomenal their was no noise or anything that interfered while I was listening I just got a clear and fantastic sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by JenM (USA)

These are very good ear phones. After switching out the size of the covers, I found a comfortable fit and use them daily.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent Clarity

WIC200/B 26 October 2021 by Mena (USA)

I bought these new headsets for class and work. I am very pleased with them. The sound is very clear and precise. They also fit very comfortably, which is often difficult for me. I feel like they were very reasonably priced and worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Thinkman (USA)

I love my new Sony WI-C200 wireless headphones. They are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time, and stayed in my ear without any issues. The chord connecting the headphones seems quite durable as they've been in and out of my pocket quite a few times now. Pairing is simple and consistent with no issues getting them going quickly. Most importantly though, they sound great. High end is clear, and bass is substantial for this type of headphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless ear buds

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Randy H (USA)

Nice set of ear buds. Comfortable in the ear and very lightweight. Bluetooth compatible with a 15hr battery life so it plays for quite a bit of time. 3hrs to fully charge isn't bad either. One touch hands free calling. The bids thierselve are magnetic so no tangles will happen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice headphones!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by LeeC3 (USA)

These headphones surprisely have great sound! They are super light weight and the ear pieces are very comfortable. I have used them while on the treadmill and walking my dog and they stay in well and sound good. They were super easy to connect to my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Kinneyat (USA)

These aren’t the usual style headphones I get but I needed a pair to leave at work. These are more that style for me. The battery lasts a good amount of time and the sound quality is pretty good. I’m pretty pleased with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Groovymama (USA)

I have used these headphones several times. They paired easily with my phone. The sound is clear. Easy to turn off/on and adjust volume. Not sure what I did wrong, but I was unable to answer my phone while using these.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Mark83 (USA)

These are really comfortable ear buds with great sound quality! I got these to workout with and they are great. The charge is really nice too! I charged them once and haven’t needed to charge them in 6 days. I use them daily for my workouts and they are a dream come true since I’m not too good at remembering to charge stuff up nightly. They connect easy to my phone and the sound is super clear. These are well worth it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound quality and battery life but....

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Unofficially official (USA)

The sound quality is really good especially for people that like flat/natural sound profiles. I personally don't like the extra bass profiles so this is a pro for me. The battery life is very good rated at 15h in my experience seems about right. The only con that I can think of is that it doesn't stay in place it falls off my neck and it is rather annoying, I just wish it came with small clip to attach it to the back of my shirt.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Gift

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Rendy929 (USA)

I got this for my son hoping he thought it was a cool item. Love and behold he loved it. I was hesitant in a world of Apple products. Low and behold Sony has became the cool product for teens.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sounding Supreme!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Music Lover (USA)

As soon as I received my new wireless Sony wireless headphones with Bluetooth I fell in love with them. Fantastic sound and so easy to connect to my device. So lightweight and fits comfortable in my ears. Truly a premium product. I would most definitely recommend these wireless headphones to all!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by slang223 (USA)

I got the Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones. I am not impressed. The sound was hollow and the music had no bass. The earbuds are comfortable and I like the varying size options. Also, the way they hang on your neck is comfortable and you don't have to worry about loosing them.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Jrein (USA)

These earbuds are so easy to use. I was able to pair them and use them without even reading the instructions. Just turn them on and pair them. They have great sound and no issues at all. Great for music, watching videos, and talking on the phone. I highly recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Compact with good sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by emichalo1224 (USA)

These are nice and compact yet still have good sound quality. Best feature is the small wired connection of the earpieces which allow me to hang around my neck when not using.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by imjustme4280 (USA)

I absolutely love these headphones. They surprised me! The sound is very clear in them and they go pretty loud, if you like loud music. They are wireless, which is a plus because you do not have to worry about a long cord. They are very well made and seem to be very durable for kids to use. My son uses them and loves them. I would definitely recommend this product to others! They are worth it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice clear sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by metsgirl61 (USA)

I love my Sony Wireless In Ear Headphones. The sound is very clear, crisp and clean. It did take me a few minutes to figure out the directions to set them up. As soon as I did, I put my Headphones on to listen to my music. The sound was amazing and the earphones are very comfortable and don't hurt my ears. I really like that I can answer my immediately and adjust the volume so easily. I can charge the earphones right on my computer which is great. Overall, amazing quality Wireless Earphones by Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Not fully wire free but still good!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by mchem123 (USA)

his was easy to pair with my cell phone. It took all of two minutes. The controls ave very easy to use. It's also very easy to answer an incoming call just by tapping a button. It This is a great wireless headset - don't expect air pods as these are still connected with a wire from bud to bud! At a minimum, you won't be a tangled mess like I was with regular headphones. This product is good as it doesn't kill my cell phone battery and the sound quality is pretty good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting charge.

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Jen20182 (USA)

Ear phones lasted all day at school and still said full charge. When you turn on it says the battery status. They are comfortable and stay in your ears. Amazing sound quality. They came with extra tips. I would have preferred a shorter cord, but I guess that’s personal preference. Sony still seems like it’s a quality brand for sure!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful headset

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by COYOTES (USA)

The product arrived with professional package without any damages. Sony is always my favorite brand with high quality of products . I like it once I opened the box. It’s looking so good. The headset is easy to use by following the instructions, and easily paired with my phone. The quality is high end so as the sound. The wireless device also is the most attractive feature to me especially when I am in the gym with it, perfectly. Moreover, there’s another two pair of earbuds to replace. The charge is quickly, I charged for 10min and it can be used for hours. This headset definitely makes my life better, I can’t say enough good about this product, it’s simply awesome and wonderful, super impressed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice headphones!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Meg025 (USA)

I really like my Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones. They are nice and lightweight and are really comfortable to wear. The sound quality is is good. It has nice, clear sound. What I really like is the long battery life, I don’t have to constantly charge them. (But, if I do, it’s really easy to charge them.)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Pagemb (USA)

love the Sony WI-C200 In-Ear Headphones they have great sound quality for a small wireless unit. I work in a very loud body shop and like to listen to my music as I work. The problem I had been having is I could still hear the shop tools over my music with other Headphones as well as having wires hanging down is dangerous around all the air tools. The Sony headphones have no wires hanging down the front and have great sound quality blocking out all the other noise in the shop.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear reception

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Justme55 (USA)

These headphones are easy to use. They connect to your phone’s Bluetooth great. People can hear you nice and clear. You can hear nice and clear also. They are comfortable in your ears and come with different size plugs. I recommend these to whoever wants wireless headph8nes but don’t want the ear buds. Very good quality A+

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Maymay (USA)

I bought these instead of my ear buds that i had since i kept miss placing them. they are very comfortable to wear and very easy to use. 1 negative about them is the mic does not do a great job blocking out sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Bean (USA)

I got this product to try and write an honest review about it. These wireless ear buds have such Clear sound. The bass is very good too. These come with multiple ear cushions so you can find one that is comfortable for your ears. I like how it tells you when Bluetooth is connected and turned off. These are extremely comfortable and sound great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by MellieMel25 (USA)

The Sony wI-C200 wireless headphones are small, yet provide an excellent sound quality! I like how comfortable the earpiece is to wear. My music sounds so much more clear and free of distortion with these headphones compared to my older ones. I love the volume control and battery life of these as well. There is a usb charger cable included that charges the headphones quickly. I really love these headphone!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by LS11 (USA)

I got these for my husband for every day use. He loves them. They have a great sound quality, they stay put when they’re in his ears and they’re comfortable. He also loves that they’re magnetic. It adds an extra layer of security when he takes them out…he’s reassured that they won’t get lost as easy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality, cost effective, efficient headphones!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by CLind90 (USA)

For the given price point, this pair of headphones have by far exceeded expectations. Small, sleek, professional looking, and quality design are just some of the commendable features. I have been using these for a week or so now, primarily while working out, and have zero complaints. The design is extremely flexible around the neck, the buds stay firmly placed in my ears, and battery life is awesome. Durability may be of some concern overtime, but for the first week or so of daily use I love these headphones. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a cost effective, high quality pair.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

15 Hours of Battery Life !!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by rattersfan (USA)

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In Ear Headphones are great. The battery lasts up to 15 hours-and when low can be charged within 10 minutes for about and hours life---which is great for my commuting to work all week. The headphones are lightweight and the Bluetooth works seamlessly. With my hands free i am able to do other activities. No more tangled wires. I love the magnetic buds which helps with storing.. The headphones are quite flexible and very portable. i recommend them to all. They are also good looking i got the black ones !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Meglynn (USA)

I’m really happy that I tried these headphones, I really like them. I like that they aren’t cordless and that the cord isn’t overly long . The cord is a really good length and you don’t have to worry about it getting caught on things. They work as expected and are a good quality. They are easy to use and pair with Bluetooth compatible devices. I would highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Packerschick16 (USA)

These stay in my ears! I want to shout it from the roof top! Not many in-ear headphones stay in. They always fall out! I'm so happy to have bought these! The sound is great! I love that they are wireless! Very happy with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting battery life

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by rachmarie20 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 wireless in ear headphones are perfect for so many things. They have a very long battery life which is a big plus for me. I can use them for over 15-18 hours without needing to charge them. They connect very easily when using Bluetooth and the sound quality is very good. I love the handsfree option to take calls too. They fit comfortably in my ear and I love that I don't have to worry about long cords getting in the way of everything. These are very good headphones and they are also very decently priced. I have worn these while exercising and haven't had any issues with sound quality or skipping. Perfect headphones for just about anything. I also love that if I am in a bind, I can get about an hour of extra charge with under 10 minutes of charging. Very nice headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome head phones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Lidi1989 (USA)

I got these headphones for my gym time. They fit in my ear perfectly which I have small ears. They are very comfortable and stay in place. I love that they are wireless. The sound quality is amazing and precise. These are well worth the money!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by MommaOThree (USA)

I am really loving these Bluetooth headphones! The sound is great, the fit is great (with 3 different sizing options) and they are super easy to connect! I have tiny ears and I’m unable to wear AirPods or any other hard casing, in-ear, earbuds, these have been perfect for me! I only wish is that they didn’t have a cord because my hair will sometimes tangle with it and pull the bud out. But overall a great option for a great price!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

pretty decent

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by thetexasexpat (USA)

Needed wireless headphones for moving around a lot, and also having a toddler around - less for little hands to pull off! Fit nice and comes with other sized ear buds and sound is solid for the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Babsy626 (USA)

These headphones have very good sound quality. They fit and stay in ears unlike most I have trouble with. I really like these. Best thing is they wireless!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Deb4 (USA)

I love these headphones. They connect quickly to the blue tooth. The sound quality is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Really nice!

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Campbell4sons (USA)

I love a good ear bud. These are excellent. The sound is fantastic. The charge seems pretty quick and the option to have them around your neck when not in use is great for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Alright

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Ryan (USA)

This product was alright. I would prefer if they were totally wireless. The sound quality is alright. Overall the product is good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

alright

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by faith (USA)

I was expecting these earbuds to be completely wireless but they were not. The sound quality isn't the best.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Anonymous (USA)

The Sony Wireless In Ear Headphones have really good sound. They stay in you ear and does not fall out when running. I like that you don’t have to plug it in to a phone to listen. The miscrophone works good when when talking to people. It is very clear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great small lightweight headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by earl (USA)

I got these wireless headphones for running and they work great. I love how small they are, they fit in my ear and dont fall out. Perfectly lightweight for my longer runs and the batteries last a long time. 0 Complaints here, the sound is great and i would highly recommend these (i already have to a few runners)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice Inexpensive Wireless Headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by italiangirl (USA)

These are wireless headphones are just what I needed for riding on the back of my husbands motorcycle. They allow me to listen to music without a lot of bulk in my years, and are a reasonable price if they fall out. They were easy to set up and the sound was pretty crisp without much static. Perfect for what I need them for.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by KRose31 (USA)

I was selected to try out these sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones My overall opinion on these headphones I will give them from a scale of 1 to 10 10 being the highest I would have to say maybe a 4 I wasn't too intrigued about them I don't like the fact they have the two I don't know if you would have called them head buttons I'm not for sure if I'm saying the right words but they do have to square Little Boxes attached to them one of them only works the volume and your play and the other just sits there I guess for decorations they're pretty heavy so if you took one out your ear it would pull the other one out didn't like that very much the sound quality was not what I expected I thought maybe by it being Sony that it would have a little better quality but not really overall opinion I wouldn't purchase them but then again that's just my opinion will I still recommend them to friends or family yes and no there may be some people who enjoy the quality because it's not too loud or overbearing and then there may be some people who would like to hear a little more Bass and less trouble

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Durable

WIC200/B 25 October 2021 by Ginny (USA)

Headphones seem to be durable and good sound too. I’ve been using them for about a week now and so far so good. Will continue to use and see how they are for long time use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Jenn83 (USA)

I got Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones for my husband to listen to music at work. He works in a loud machine shop and was able to hear with the headphones. He said these are the best quality wireless headphones he’s ever had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best sound

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Laylasmommie (USA)

You can hear everything in them well, they actually stay in your ears. The battery life last a long time and good thing is if doesn't take long to charge them back up.. My daughter even uses them when talking to her friends and told me she wants a pair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

nice earphones!

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by jackie27 (USA)

I really wanted to try this ear plugs since my phone doesn't have the headphone jack. My husband has the ones from the same brand from the phone but I didn't want to keep borrowing his or buy ones that were that expensive. So I would say the price if fair since they do they job. One of the things that I don't like is the instructions on how not to plug the earphones to charge. It really confuse me. So it would've been nice for it to not only have pictures but also words explaining the pictures.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality!

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Gayl (USA)

These headphones are really comfortable. They fit in my ears perfectly. I was able to charge them up quickly and begin using them in a very short amount of time. They are really light weight so I can hardly tell they are in my ears. The sound quality is fantastic. My music sounds great coming out of them. They stay charged all day long. I just plug them in at night and use them again the next morning. These are my go to headphones that I can count on being charged when I need them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wow!

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by iamcabingirl (USA)

I am very impressed with this product. Super easy to use. Charge them, turn your bluetooth on, turn these on and done! The sound quality is everything I thought it would be. High quality stereo sound crisp and clear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy Wireless

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Victoria8310 (USA)

These Sony wireless headphones are ok. The sound is clear but not really any bass. I like that these are wireless and the ear cuffs are soft. These come with different size soft tips so you can change for the perfect fit. The buttons work great and this does charge really fast. Bluetooth connection setup is really easy.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these ear buds

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Heclagirl (USA)

I highly recommend the Sony WI-C200 to anyone looking for a pair of earbuds. I love the fit of them in my ear and they come with multiple sizes. They connect to my phone fast and the quality of the music is great. I love how they hold there charge. Great product and love the quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Angel90 (USA)

I highly recommend these headphones to anyone looking. These are very comfortable and come with extra bud pieces so you can find the size best for you. They provide great sound that lasts at least 15 hours between charges and best of all, they use a USB-c to charge. Everything sounds great through them and they fit comfortably in my ears without hurting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by lon123 (USA)

Got this item and put it to work right away first off setup and pairing was a breeze very easy and the next thing is the sound ,the sound is very clear and clean almost as if you were in the room with the artist playing .I use them daily hold charge for a long time great set of Headphones Thank you Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great value wireless headphones

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Danthetech (USA)

These days, wireless headphones are a must. However, most are extremely expensive and uncomfortable. These are perfect. First, they only cost a fraction of other brands. They’re still made with Sony’s quality and produce excellent sound. Second, they’re extremely comfortable to wear for hours. I wear them running and hardly know they’re there. Finally, the thin cable connecting them helps avoid me losing them. I can hang them around my neck when talking to friends and don’t have to worry about them falling out of my pocket.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Plantdc (USA)

This Bluetooth stereo headset is wireless and has good sound. You can use it for hands free calling, it charges quickly and will play all day.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Super Nice

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by kandychild1 (USA)

These Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are awesome!They are easy to use .They charge thru an USB connection.They are blue-tooth hands free.Can hear clearly.They look stylish.Confortable wearing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Vik 13 (USA)

I ordered these wireless earbuds so I wouldn’t have a wire connected to my phone, sound quality is great and headset has a charging port on one side and has volume control / phone connectivity on the other.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality!

WIC200/B 24 October 2021  (USA)

We recently tried the Sony WI-C200 Bluetooth earbuds and we are very satisfied with them. The earbuds come with multiple tips to ensure proper fit and comfort. The battery life was enough to last through my husbands entire workday. The earbuds are lightweight and comfortable; they did not disrupt my husband in any way. In addition my son also used this for his game system and it worked great for that too. My husband and son both agreed the sound quality was really good. We may have to grab another pair; highly Satisfied overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Debbags (USA)

I just love these wireless head phones. The sound is great. No static. It sound so clear. They fit just right in my ears And they were very easy to use and set up. I highly recommend these Sony wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love

WIC200/B 24 October 2021 by Dee586 (USA)

These are awesome they worked great with my phone and I love them because I can use them at work. I would recommend in these to my friends and family easy to use...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sounds Great

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by LAwini (USA)

I like using these to listen to music or podcasts at work. They are comfortable and the battery lasts a long time. The sound quality is really good as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by SJSJ (USA)

These wireless headphones are good quality and the sound is awesome. I can clearly listen without any static. They are comfortable and easy to use and carry. The battery is lasts long which is a plus. I'm satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by shelby2000 (USA)

These are a great option for anyone looking to get a pair of wireless headphones. They look great, they sound great and they feel great. Overall a great product and I’d highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfy! Fit in my small ears!!!

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by Sully1710 (USA)

I have tried to purchase wireless ear buds and until now, have not been able to find any that fit my ears without hurting. These Sony earbuds work!!!!!! They don’t fall out or feel they are packed in my ears. They are lightweight and have great sound. The packaging was a bit tricky to remove but after that, I put them on and kept them on for hours!!!! Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by Jessica m (USA)

These headphones are the best headphones I have used! They have clear sound quality and are actually comfortable. I love that they are wireless. I would definitely recommend these in ear wireless headphones to anyone looking for a great pair of headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Surprisingly great

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by Becca (USA)

Wow the quality of these are way better than I expected. They are easy to use and can go really loud. I usually have a problem with earbuds falling out of my ears but they don’t do that. The batter lasts forever too. I only have to charge them once a week.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

excellent

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by sunnye (USA)

best blue tooth earbuds I have tried. they give an amazing sound quality, they are so lightweight. Absolutely the best.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless headphones

WIC200/B 23 October 2021 by Juanita (USA)

I really love how they feel in my ears, very lightweighted. The sound is very clear and crisp. It connects very easily to my phone. Has different sizes for the ear pieces.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0