P 2,599.00

46

3.2 based on 46 customer reviews

15
9
2
8
12
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

NOT RECOMMENDING THIS PRODUCT

WIC310/B 19 September 2019 by Alexmaca (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only used them for 2 months and they stopped working ... Now they don't turn on.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

46 Customer Reviews

0

Great Battery Life

WI-C310 23 November 2020 by Kishor14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its over 2 weeks now i am using thia wireless headphones and here are the things i observed. 1- Great Battery Life 2- Decent Sound 3- No connectivity issues. 4- Cannot be used while charging 5- Battery warning are not precise

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredibly disappointing sound quality and depth

WI-C310 22 November 2020 by Maybe7clowns (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These earphones fall extremely short of the quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Sony products. The sound quality is average, and they are seriously lacking in bass. Quite disappointing as I always use Sony personal audio devices and this is the first product not to meet expectations of Sony sound quality.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

WI-C310 Headphone

WI-C310 07 November 2020 by Jnlyn (Philippines)

The product is so good, it really had long battery life and charging time is just 2hrs for it to be fully charged. I also like the silicon buds included, it has different sizes so i can choose which size really fits in my ear.. thank you sony satisfied customer here. <thumbs up>

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nothing compares in price rance

WI-C310 03 November 2020 by Bluboi718 (USA)

Okay I paid under 25 and can stay play music for 10 hours straight and charge in half hour

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

These headphones are not good

WI-C310 30 October 2020 by jacki37 (USA)

I cannot believe that Sony would put out such an inferior product. Bass is non-existent. Poor volume. I can barely hear the music on my Iphone X. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Very poor bass quality

WI-C310 17 October 2020 by GopalKamath9705 (USA)

Bought this today evening and will be returning them by tomorrow morning at the best buy store. The bass quality is very bad. Sounds like the drums are made of tin.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Bad sound quality

WI-C310 08 October 2020 by CallmeM (USA)

I actually liked the product. Design is perfect, easy to use, but the sound quality is disappointing as it is the most important feature. It has a kind of background sound as if in the old radios shhh. I can't listen much with that sound interference, and most probably it can cause health issues. Maybe just these pairs are damaged

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Good sound quality, poor design.

WI-C310 07 October 2020 by Shannon927 (USA)

Bought these for the gym, they paid very easily and holds a charge for so long. I can use them for probably a whole week of lifting, total probably like 5-6 hours and still have some charge left. What I’m getting annoyed with is that while I’m working out they either fall out of my ears or if I turn my head or raise my arm, the black pieces that hang around the front of your neck will slip/drop behind my shoulder and pull out of my ear mid set. It’s annoying. Will probably order a different style next time but if you’re using them while working. Or sitting still, they would be perfect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good

WI-C310 02 October 2020 by Lalashram (USA)

For me it's the best becuase of it's sound quality and the how it's made

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Low quality

WI-C310 21 September 2020 by Ali p (USA)

I bougt afew weeks ago.It does not support app.It can harm your ear after 1 uur.Totaly is a low renge headphone.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Love them

WI-C310 16 September 2020 by Jenni59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a pair 10mths ago worked brilliantly then the battery stopped charging, Sony advised to go to where I bought them for a replacement set and new 1yr warranty immediately I contacted them. I love the sound quality, simplicity of functionality, comfortable fit in ear with 3 sizes of ear bud covers long battery life and with a clear phone mic, no one complains they can't hear me even when in a very busy street with a lot of traffic noise,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed

WIC310/W 02 September 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so disappointed that this Sony product does not hold a charge and in and out of Bluetooth mode at the most inconvenient of times for a item I just purchased I find this very upsetting I think Sony should send me a new one due to the fact that Walmart would not take them back because I missed it by two days on their 14 day warranty I tried to explain but I had been in the hospital with covid

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Poor sound quality

WI-C310 25 August 2020 by Chrispyka (USA)

Vey poor bass quality. Invest in better quality earphones and bypass this. I just got them and already in the market for new, better ones.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

4

0

Good sound but stopped working after about 6months

WI-C310 04 July 2020 by Kate51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I would like to return these as they have stopped working - I had been very happy with them until about 3 weeks ago when the sound stopped in one ear. I cannot find to whom to return them for exchange or refund - they are still under warranty as they were only bought in December 2019

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

OK

WI-C310 03 June 2020 by Truthy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these a month ago and although they are a little intermittent at times I can put up with this while other people would hate it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great headphones but

WI-C310 31 May 2020 by Jack4 (USA)

I have not even had them for six months and the wires are not working very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great deal, recommended!

WI-C310 12 May 2020 by Googa (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality, quite light, almost can't feel it when I am using. Last about 15 hours which is amazing also. I am really happy an recommend this one.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Exceptional value

WI-C310 02 April 2020 by BR65 (USA)

Bought the WI-C310smreplace a set of Dr. Dreys I bought at an Apple Genius bar. The Dreys were about the crappiest ear buds I’ve owned. The 310s however, are among the best I’ve ever owned. Besides the features listed here, the rascals even tell me how much battery life I have remaining. At less than half the price of the Dreys, I consider the decision to buy the 310s a no-brainer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Great product

WI-C310 27 February 2020 by Susie6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very light and comfortable but easily stay in my ears when moving about. Easy to set up and great battery life. I use them mainly for listening to audio books

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

excellent sound quality

WI-C310 26 February 2020 by DediBp (United Kingdom)

good value for money - good value for money ...!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Poor Battery Life

WI-C310 19 February 2020 by diversion00 (USA)

I received a pair of the WI-C310B after the last two sets of my WI-C300 series headphones failed; lost sound in one earpiece. I was expecting these to be a small upgrade, but I honestly miss the WI-300 series (when they were working); due to the better battery life. Even at fully charged, the WI-C310 series only holds a standby charge of 36 hours. I followed the required steps for charging, but to no avail. I'm luck to get one full work day (8 hours) out of one charge. I would not buy again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6