P 2,599.00

96

3.3 based on 96 customer reviews

29
22
11
14
20
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

96 Customer Reviews

0

Not worth of money

WI-C310/BZ E 02 October 2021 by Kazx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed with the quality of sound. Wearing feeling is also not good.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20 August 2021 by Bri21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Customer Support
31 August 2021

Hi Bri21,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/39fvfQd We also recommend testing them with different devices to isolate the cause of the issue.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Good Sound effects

WI-C310/LZ E 28 July 2021 by Elavarasu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I m enjoying superb sound quality. I love sony products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Cheap

WI-C310/BC E 12 July 2021 by V8888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it only because it was cheap. The design was acceptable but rough finish.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My Review for WI-C310 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WI-C310/LC E 17 June 2021 by JTC310 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice blue colour, ease of use, good sound quality and clarity. Only complaint is the length is slightly long for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Dissatisfied

WIC310/W 23 May 2021 by Deb in Wisconsin (USA)

I bought these ear buds in March 2021. Used them for one month and the sound went out on the right ear buds. I still use them because I still get sound on the right bud, however it's very annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23 April 2021 by Manalive (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17 April 2021 by weeboaby (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

6

5

Response From Sony support
21 April 2021

Hi weeboaby,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones' mic isn't working properly.
We recommend following the list of the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3n51ZU1. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK4

0

...

WI-C310 16 April 2021 by Bob12345678910 (USA)

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Very Satisfied and the sound also fantastic

WI-C310/LC E 15 April 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product nice and easy to use and weight very light

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Quality

WI-C310/BC E 07 April 2021 by edwin ng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used it for 2 months....and have problem on the power; cannot charge, the battery is not working

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06 April 2021 by Karl2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

Response From Customer Support
09 April 2021

Hi Karl2000,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend resetting them to ensure optimal performance as shown in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/39fvfQd as well as trying different devices with the headphones to isolate the cause of the issue.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK