37

4.0 based on 37 customer reviews

18
11
2
1
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Is that a Sony?

KDL32W600D 19 August 2018 by rond65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Sony Bravia for 15 years...yes, 15 years and when it finally expired, I already knew I was getting another one. It was strange shopping around as there were a lot of off brands (or what I considered off) and I began to worry, but I found it and ordered it and have been nothing but happy since. It works perfectly and the picture is extremely clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

RED LED blinking

W600D Series 11 January 2019  (Philippines)

Sony, i bought a sony bravia w60d last dec. 15, 2018 yesterday, january 10, 2019 , it does not turn on, LED light blinks 5times. can you replace this one with a new unit? almost 3weeks used and not working. Haaay....

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

37 Customer Reviews

0

32 inch TV

KDL32W600D 12 August 2020 by Deb Ann (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even though this is not the latest technology TV, it is a good basic product. I wanted a 32" TV due to space limitation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

good size for space

KDL32W600D 08 July 2020 by Thorad (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

got as a gift. working well but still have not been able to get a VCR player to work through it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony is GREAT!

KDL32W600D 07 July 2020 by Lennon9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best Television on the market! Clarity & Sound are Excellent!!! I dig the stand. Fits perfectly on my new TV stand!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

updated tv.

KDL32W600D 17 June 2020 by THORAD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

was a gift for 45 years of work. Would have liked a DVD on the back, but newer ones do not have them.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great TV all around; picture, sound,and easy setup

KDL32W600D 09 June 2020 by Sunny Bill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second KDL32W600D. I like the first one so much (which I still have of course) that when another tv went bad; I didn't hesitate to purchase another duplicate. Quality picture, clean and crisp audio, easy set up and BOOM you're there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Cool Sony TV

KDL32W600D 24 May 2020 by Dz66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I picked the 32in TV since it was an ideal for our small room. The quality was superb though the unit was introduced 4 years ago. Its quite old for the technology nowadays but still The picture quality is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Happy with our new purchase

KDL32W600D 19 May 2020 by JudieO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are hoping the new TV lives up to our expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Picture

KDL32W600D 10 March 2020 by Flite (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the 32" Sony! It fits into my room really well. I bought it for the stand that fits my roll around table. That way I can watch it when I exercise in the morning on my tread mill. I have added a Boston Acoustics sound system I had on my one of my older Sony Computers. It works really well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Needs an updated manual

KDL32W600D 24 November 2019 by Cherbonne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I gave it only 3 stars because of the confusion caused by the inaccuracies of their manual. It's written that screws are not supplied and I called their customer service who, after an hour, was going to finally give therm to me for free. However, I actually found them taped on the inside wrappings. Then there was a pic of a tv stand that was supposed to be included as I didn't want to mounted. After all was said and done, of course the T.V. in itself is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great size for the bedroom

KDL32W600D 03 November 2019 by initailk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this almost a month ago to replace a 11 year old 26 inch Sony Bravia tv in the bedroom. The size is the same as the old tv but with a larger screen and is a lot thinner and lighter. Overall, this is a great smart tv with lots of features, crystal clear picture quality which is why I chose another Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Okay if you are on a budget

KDL32W600D 22 October 2019 by MBA Dave (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Smart TV is not the greatest but not the worst either. The Remote uses out dated Infrared Tech and the apps appear to be limited to what comes stock with the TV. Very little in the way of customization and did I mention the Controller lag is horrendous.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Satisfied Again!

KDL32W600D 07 September 2019 by Rodly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second KDL32W600D I have purchased this year. Was very satisfied with the first one and also with this second one. Easy to set up if you are just a cable TV customer like me who isn't into the fancy features. In other words, I'm not a power user but well satisfied for what I do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Happy Choice

KDL32W600D 22 August 2019 by Wanda92 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the overall look of it. Truly a Smart TV. Looking forward to enjoyable viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

internet browser

KDL32W600D 18 August 2019 by EddieB1941 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this model does not have internet browser to be able to download apps. disappointed because it was highly rated by on-line reviews. must have streaming stick of some kind to download apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

good picture.

KDL32W600D 10 July 2019 by WHF432 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

good tv,but remote is very directional,previous Sony ,point it close to tv and it went .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality.

W600D Series 10 April 2019 by KuJoe (Philippines)

So happy with the picture clarity and it is a true HD ready tv. Can play my 1080p videos easily and clearly with vibrant colors and pictures and even 4k videos on you tube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ARTICULATION WALL MOUNT PLATE

KDL32W600D 02 March 2019 by ESCANDROL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

WHO EVER PUT THE HDMI ARC OUTLET AND THE OPTICAL DIGITAL CABLE OUT BEHIND THE ARTICULATING WALL MOUNT PLATE.. MADE LIFE A LITTLE HARDER

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Picture that pops.

KDL32W600D 24 February 2019 by Beepa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first Sony.Great picture,price and outstanding quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Black Screen with Green Light On

W600D Series 14 January 2019 by Dupee (Philippines)

I bought this TV 17 Days ago and as of now its on the repair service (waiting for their feedback, we insist for the replacement of the TV), the TV got Black Screen with Green Light On Power Indication, cant Factory reset. We like the design of the TV, but we are disappointed on its performance.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

RED LED blinking

W600D Series 11 January 2019  (Philippines)

Sony, i bought a sony bravia w60d last dec. 15, 2018 yesterday, january 10, 2019 , it does not turn on, LED light blinks 5times. can you replace this one with a new unit? almost 3weeks used and not working. Haaay....

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

0

Is that a Sony?

KDL32W600D 19 August 2018 by rond65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Sony Bravia for 15 years...yes, 15 years and when it finally expired, I already knew I was getting another one. It was strange shopping around as there were a lot of off brands (or what I considered off) and I began to worry, but I found it and ordered it and have been nothing but happy since. It works perfectly and the picture is extremely clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

i will say,so far so good...

KDL32W600D 15 August 2018 by olderlady70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this flat screen "smart tv" is a new world for me as i had my last "old clunker" set from 2000 until just last month when it went "kaput"!since you cannot get those "fixed" anymore, i opted to buy a new flat screen,and used consumer reports yearly book to make a choice..the top 32 inch sets were samsung and sony, so i thought i would get the sony as i have always respected their products in the past...i started small with a 32 inch screen, which seems to be the right size for my living area..in the future i may put it in the bedrooom and get a larger screen for my living area! when comparing a flat screen to the old tv's,there is a difference that takes getting used to..the clarity is wonderful as are the bold colors,whcih did not come across on the older set..the irritating part is once a day it says to "set updates", and im not sure what that means,as my computer does that automatically and it only takes a few seconds..i will say,so far so good!!I am on a cable system by the way, and have not "cut the cord" s of yet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Pretty good

W600D Series 14 August 2018 by PJames (Philippines)

Very recommend for the living room! Not perfect but well worth the price if you are buying a good quality TV with a low budget.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony is the best!

KDL32W600D 02 March 2018 by beckzilla (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

best color and clarity of any brand. replaced an older model Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2

0

w600d

KDL32W600D 28 February 2018 by gary t (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've owned other tv's but this sony has an fantastic picture. Paid a little more than others but well worth it. Owned 3 weeks and very happy with purchase. Time will tell as to reliabilty but I never had a Sony product that failed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4

0

great features

KDL32W600D 01 November 2017 by t bone 131313 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best tv ever . and its a sony so you know it will be the picture money can buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

10

0

Clear, Vivid picture. Excellent value!

KDL32W600D 11 October 2017 by Medic1105 (USA)

I purchased this 32" LED TV as TV for our Kitchen, I was incredibly impressed with the vivid, sharp picture right out of the box. NO adjustments needed.The HD image is as good as our Sony 50" 4K-Ultra HD set. The first time set-up was effortless and this set even has internet connectivity. For The price, this TV is an exceptional value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

16

9

0

I wish I could return it!

KDL32W600D 03 September 2017 by Donald806 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After just over 30 days it stopped working. The screen goes grey and you have to unplug it to re-set. Have been trying to 2 weeks to update the firmware

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

13

14

0

Affordable Technology

KDL32W600D 28 August 2017 by TomS40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV a couple of months ago as a secondary TV and it is perfect for our uses. Picture quality, features, and controls are better than we expected for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

10

0

Bad Quaility SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD R

W600D Series 12 August 2017 by Apswrout (USA)

VERY VERY BAD Quality under SONY name Do not purchase on this model SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD READY LED TV

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

30

0

Great clarity of picture and sound.

KDL32W600D 11 August 2017 by Toni 2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first LED TV, and I'm very pleased with the picture quality, sound, and look and feel of this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

9

0

Very Disappointed

W600D Series 30 July 2017 by CindyW76 (USA)

Stand very cheap and bends. No way to fasten it good either. TV was on top of dresser. Opened drawer and TV knocked over and ruined the picture reception. Only owned it for one day! Of course it was an accident so it's not covered under warranty. I've always been happy with Sony products but I will never buy Sony again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

31

0

Great Image Quality

KDL32W600D 21 July 2017 by Skyco_G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV about a month ago and for the most part we really like this TV. One drawback - we are not happy about is every now and then when I turn on the TV all we get is a dark blue screen and the TV does not respond to the remote control. The only way to get past this is to unplug the power cord and the TV restarts just fine. This has happened a few times and it is an inconvenience. I hope Sony can come up with a firmware update to address this problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

12

5

0

TV running great

KDL32W600D 12 July 2017 by patsy21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy That I perched this Sony TV. I would recommend It to my friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

5

0

Really Nice Picture!

KDL32W600D 03 July 2017 by The Kid Fee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this television. Unfortunately the placing of the HDMI port #1 and digital audio are blocked by wall mounting unit. It seems fine for the moment time will tell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

10

3

0

I love the tv

KDL32W600D 28 November 2016 by Chasgirl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv online and am very pleased with it. The picture quality is excellent and it is just perfect for a second tv in the bedroom, which is small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

24

4

0

Good Features

kdl-32w607d-pl1 25 July 2016 by Junie (Philippines) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago I am so happy because its feature is so amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

13

5