205

3.9 based on 205 customer reviews

74
83
19
15
14
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 March 2016 by Praveen255 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV.. I bought 2 sets 40" & 32". I notice a small issue that sometimes when i changed to HDMI which is connected to Apple TV or DVD player i hear a "tock" audio sound. Voice I feel bit soft but background sound louder. I am not sure it is my settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Keeps rebooting itself

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 May 2016 by KingLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just after 10 days only, it got a bug that keeps rebooting itself. What is going on?!

8

0

204 Customer Reviews

0

W60D LED TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 May 2022 by Michael LLH (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recommend for the good picture quality and design.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

QUITE GOOD TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 07 February 2022 by lilianXXX (Singapore)

THE TV IS CONSIDERED OKAY BUT THE CONNECTION IS NOT SO GOOD. ON AND OFF REMNOTE IS NOT WORKING GOOD.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Singapore service team
08 February 2022

Hi lilianXXX

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Nice TV

KDL32W600D 05 January 2022 by BWK54 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second purchase of this model Purchased the first one about 2 years ago, and it is still going strong. When an older TV finally died, I wanted a smaller set, and as I liked the first one, decided to purchase another. Nice picture and sound and easy to set up. I bypassed the internet connection as I don't have WIFI, and connecting an antenna and cable TV was easy. I am most satisfied with everything

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review of Sony TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 29 December 2021 by Jane Maniam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit a month ago and to my horror, I realised that I'm unable to watch Disney Plus from this unit. I tried using the mirror to TV app but it doesn't work as well.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good picture quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 20 December 2021 by HCH 1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am quite pleased with the TV. I would like to have 3 hdmi and another set of RCA audio out. I like the centre stand design as it is more stable and occupies smaller footprint.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 November 2021 by AW2021 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a while ago. It is great value for money. The stereo sound is clear & visuals are stunning. Glad I bought this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bravia is beautiful. Great picture too.

KDL32W600D 19 November 2021 by infojoe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 32" Sony I had (purchased MANY years ago) finally gave out. I wanted another 32" Sony that would work with my Sony surround sound and blu-ray player which are both Bravia devices. Bought this one hoping it would be at least as good as the previous one. Easy set-up, worked with all my Bravia devices immediately (can control everything from one remote) and the picture, for a 32" tv is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good basic smart TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 25 October 2021 by SlimYJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this for the kids. We needed a 32" TV because of space constraint for where we want to put this TV. We have a 40" Sony TV and is happy with its performance and colour. The functions of this 32" TV is more basic but has the essentials. The kids are happy with it as they can search for their favorite programme on YouTube

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sleek and light weight

KDL-32W600D ME6 10 September 2021 by Medeka (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is sleek and light weight to be carried from store to home

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Calm to the eyes and sharp features

KDL-32W600D ME6 29 August 2021 by TMNX (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A number of friends own sony TV, and I have personally viewed this TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good in most respects

KDL32W600D 28 August 2021 by Bil 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything seems to work well except the WiFi and it was set up by a professional who said he couldn't understand why the WiFi would not work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Picture for basic TV viewing!

KDL32W600D 11 August 2021 by pat97 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago for TV viewing in the bedroom and could not be happier! The picture quality is really the best! I did not need to make any adjustments to the picture at all. I have a larger TV in the family room, different brand, but we all agree the Sony picture is better! It was very easy to put the stand on and hookup to the satellite receiver. The sound has been fine for normal TV viewing in the bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice

KDL-32W600D ME6 04 August 2021 by Tamilian (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My previous set spoilt after 3 years. The warranty was 3 years

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good Quality but price is on the high side

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 May 2021 by SONYW60D (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Easy to navigate. Great picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great experience

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 May 2021 by Happy 88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Feeling like in a movie theate. All the app inside are easy to find and connect to Internet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

PERFECT BEDROOM TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 14 May 2021 by ONG KL (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Get this model to replace my faulty set. The slim design and built-in features make it an excellent TV for the bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

KDL-32W600D ME6 25 April 2021 by Eri T (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought the TV 32”, very functional for bedroom, seem quite good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 17 April 2021 by TJM88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very reasonable price for good quality images. Love the design. Slim profile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Sony tv has great features, beautiful colors,

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 April 2021 by Duck27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought the TV a month ago, I am happy with it especially the TV stand fit to my TV top

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV for Bedroom

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 March 2021 by Mavvv (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m happy to replace Sony TV from usual Samsung TV for my bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 March 2021 by CM Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the set. Easy setup and use. Good sound and picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 February 2021 by Lsf88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy and satisfied with the performance so far since purchase 1 month ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture and color

KDL-32W600D ME6 10 February 2021 by rchin53 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is worth for money. The picture and color are good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ok la,no regret compares the price.

KDL-32W600D ME6 29 January 2021 by Kengyuh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Setting too complicated, the sounds no bass at all compare to my old set, of course the price is low.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good product

KDL32W600D 19 January 2021 by Thusitha (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought last year. Good value for money. Good Picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not so Smart

KDL32W600D 01 January 2021 by birdiebob1066 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

While it fits my need for a smaller TV, I am extremely disappointed that the casting feature requires an outside APP, unlike my other 55 inch SONY TV. The APP does not fully allow casting from other sources.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

lousy system

KDL-32W600D ME6 13 December 2020 by disappointing n surprise (Singapore)

bought this 2 months ago. its difficult to key in website, details such as news portal and when finally saved the site with bookmark, it just did not show the content ( blank screen). The set was set with English language, Each entry of details auto default to Chinese, need to activate the 'blue' button to select and change language. d During keying process, many a times the whole keying of website went to waste when accidently hit the 'home button when trying to toggle with the downward button. Downward button was set too near to 'home' button'. this is definitely a great design lapse. Channel 5 and Suria channel went off tuning often while the other 4 channels is working fine at the same time. This did not happened to my other tv with the same setting of connection at same location. (same hardware). i believe its a manufacturing fault, service staff claimed the need to reposition the antenna. I do not agree as the tuning is back some time later, even its so, why design a set where i need to re position the antenna frequently where majority of the channel is working well. overall its a poor system, disappointing. i took longer to response as i was hoping thing would get better. I got to know of a team of 4 Sony staff 20+ plus ago, while attending a series of service quality course. their commitment and projection throughout the course is of great quality that Sony should value but am surprise that the product that I'm having now is way different. hope its not a case of quality compromise with sale price of product.. its its so, unfair for your staff. regards guan

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Clear pictures

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 November 2020 by Cameron Highlands (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV recently and am happy with the quality of pictures. However, being hearing impaired, i find the volume a little soft, and have to adjust it to a very high volume. The stand is not as sturdy as my previous Bravia.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Very Pleased

KDL32W600D 20 November 2020 by bobmo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 9/2020 to replace a smaller, older tv in the bedroom. Great picture and sounc, very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does not live up to my expected Sony standards

KDL32W600D 19 November 2020 by Tim52891 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned Sony audio and video products for over 40 years. I like Sony products and I hold them in high esteem. I am very disappointed with this Television for two reasons the first is it is very slow, any function on the remote, volume, settings, apps, everything is slow and I expect that is because it utilizes a slow processor and minimal memory so the operating system is bogged down waiting for it to execute commands. Second reason is the apps are hardcoded in the firmware. You cannot download any apps they have to be programed into the firmware. You cannot delete installed apps either. Normally this would not be a problem but the firmware on this model has not been updated by Sony in years so I have no way to use my HBO-MAX subscription on this television. Fortunately it has Netflix loaded so I can at least use that. It's my fault I should have demoed this TV before purchasing, that is what I get for depending on the Sony reputation and my past experiences with their products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Good colour

KDL-32W600D ME6 31 October 2020 by Kim Hock (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 1 month ago. Easy to use, good picture quality with nice color.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 October 2020 by ANY J (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been with Sony TV for decade. Great TV to watch, the features, color, sound were great. Worth buying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sleek W60D Smart TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 September 2020 by zhiying4479 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sleek design which takes up minimal space. Excellent display and resolution. Good functions such as built-in wifi adaptor and enable SMART TV functions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very less features

KDL-32W600D ME6 19 September 2020 by Vadhanaaaaaaa (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very hard to handle with less features & buttons .. i am not hoing to recommend

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Resolution is clear

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 August 2020 by Hui Ling (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far except for some interference, else is working fine. Bought almost a month ago.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

32 inch TV

KDL32W600D 12 August 2020 by Deb Ann (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even though this is not the latest technology TV, it is a good basic product. I wanted a 32" TV due to space limitation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

User friendly

KDL-32W600D ME6 04 August 2020 by monsterang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Meet my expectations and enjoy watching with my family.

0

0

0

Nice TV for smaller bedroom.

KDL-32W600D ME6 22 July 2020 by LimHG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The colours are pretty vibrant for a 720p LED TV compared to similar-sized ones from other brands. Dedicated apps for Netflix and YouTube is good for those who watch these. Wireless connectivity is fairly good but searching and connecting to home network during initial set up is quite slow. The remote control has well laid-out buttons and is reasonably sized for comfortable use.

0

0

0

good size for space

KDL32W600D 08 July 2020 by Thorad (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

got as a gift. working well but still have not been able to get a VCR player to work through it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Sony is GREAT!

KDL32W600D 07 July 2020 by Lennon9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best Television on the market! Clarity & Sound are Excellent!!! I dig the stand. Fits perfectly on my new TV stand!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

easy and freindly navigation

KDL-32W600D ME6 23 June 2020 by MTAN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

love the colour, the picture and sound clarity, good internet connection, remote control with Netflix button for easy direct access, stable TV stand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

updated tv.

KDL32W600D 17 June 2020 by THORAD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

was a gift for 45 years of work. Would have liked a DVD on the back, but newer ones do not have them.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21 June 2020

Hi, THORAD, We're glad that you like this unit. Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great TV all around; picture, sound,and easy setup

KDL32W600D 09 June 2020 by Sunny Bill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second KDL32W600D. I like the first one so much (which I still have of course) that when another tv went bad; I didn't hesitate to purchase another duplicate. Quality picture, clean and crisp audio, easy set up and BOOM you're there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19 June 2020

Hi Sunny Bill,

Thank you for sharing this positive review. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony.

Regards,
David

0

Wifi connection not working

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 June 2020 by S Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The wifi connection has stopped working in the 2nd month

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool Sony TV

KDL32W600D 24 May 2020 by Dz66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I picked the 32in TV since it was an ideal for our small room. The quality was superb though the unit was introduced 4 years ago. Its quite old for the technology nowadays but still The picture quality is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01 June 2020

Hi Dz66, Awesome! We're glad to hear you like the overall quality of your KDL32W600D. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Happy with our new purchase

KDL32W600D 19 May 2020 by JudieO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are hoping the new TV lives up to our expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25 May 2020

Hi JudieO,

Awesome! We're truly happy you're enjoying your new Sony TV. Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Lousy smart TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 09 May 2020 by Danielle ko 74 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you looking for a nice smart tv with Netflix and you tube apps, dont go for this. The tv was so lack when I'm watching net flix. After 3 days of usage, have some issue with the internet connection. Then the TV just hang there.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 04 May 2020 by Confucius (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture and sound quality - vibrant colours and sound is clear.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect for me cheers.

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 April 2020 by Speedygoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this one month ago perfect for me is working fine.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great color quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 13 April 2020 by rina8364 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

very clear like 4D, the colour is also sharp and bright

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear n crisp, great! Simplicity

KDL-32W600D ME6 19 March 2020 by RAY YIP (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value product, simple to operate. Will stick to Japanese made / brand product from now on. My previous Samsung though cheaper only lasted me 7 years, but not my other TV, over 8 years still fine!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

KDL32W600D 10 March 2020 by Flite (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the 32" Sony! It fits into my room really well. I bought it for the stand that fits my roll around table. That way I can watch it when I exercise in the morning on my tread mill. I have added a Boston Acoustics sound system I had on my one of my older Sony Computers. It works really well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

4

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 March 2020

Hi Flite,

Indeed this TV has a great picture. I am glad that you are happy with your purchase. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Cannot download the app not friendly use

KDL-32W600D ME6 03 March 2020 by Vincent Yeo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So So the quality of tv , very slow went you watch internet movies and YouTube too, I hope must do something your product

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Bright and Sharp

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 February 2020 by connie8338 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and find that it is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great tv for small room eg: bedroom

KDL-32W600D ME6 02 February 2020 by Lau Goh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A fine tv,with good colour saturation.Has strong built in digital signal and wifi signal receiver. Easy to operate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony W60D

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 January 2020 by Philip2404 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy but I think I bought it at a higher price at this retailer.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Features as compared with Samsung TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 09 January 2020 by OTH123456 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Difficult to add apps such as Toggle. Unabl to access Goggle Play

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great picture quality n sound system

KDL-32W600D ME6 08 January 2020 by Shirsso (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with it. High recommended. Good picture n sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Needs an updated manual

KDL32W600D 24 November 2019 by Cherbonne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I gave it only 3 stars because of the confusion caused by the inaccuracies of their manual. It's written that screws are not supplied and I called their customer service who, after an hour, was going to finally give therm to me for free. However, I actually found them taped on the inside wrappings. Then there was a pic of a tv stand that was supposed to be included as I didn't want to mounted. After all was said and done, of course the T.V. in itself is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25 November 2019

Hi, Cherbonne6018813344!

We're sorry to hear about what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We will forward your information to the proper department. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Great size for the bedroom

KDL32W600D 03 November 2019 by initailk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this almost a month ago to replace a 11 year old 26 inch Sony Bravia tv in the bedroom. The size is the same as the old tv but with a larger screen and is a lot thinner and lighter. Overall, this is a great smart tv with lots of features, crystal clear picture quality which is why I chose another Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Okay if you are on a budget

KDL32W600D 22 October 2019 by MBA Dave (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Smart TV is not the greatest but not the worst either. The Remote uses out dated Infrared Tech and the apps appear to be limited to what comes stock with the TV. Very little in the way of customization and did I mention the Controller lag is horrendous.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23 October 2019

Hello, MBA Dave! We do apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the time you have taken giving us this feedback and will actively use it to improve our product and services. Thanks! - Romeo



0

Value for $$$

KDL-32W600D ME6 20 September 2019 by BlackJack88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is clear but not really a full smart TV Negative is that it is not able to mirror for some apps

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Satisfied Again!

KDL32W600D 07 September 2019 by Rodly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second KDL32W600D I have purchased this year. Was very satisfied with the first one and also with this second one. Easy to set up if you are just a cable TV customer like me who isn't into the fancy features. In other words, I'm not a power user but well satisfied for what I do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12 September 2019

Hi, Rodly! Great! Good to know that you're having a great time using the TV. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Resolution is fine but lacks in streaming ..

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 September 2019 by Lynn19 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV almost 1 month. The TV does its functions but performance is less than desired. The streaming of YouTube and Netflix is lag in speed and sometimes hang. This is not withstanding I am using wired internet connection on fibre broadband. If you are looking for a stable smart tv, go for another model.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Happy Choice

KDL32W600D 22 August 2019 by Wanda92 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the overall look of it. Truly a Smart TV. Looking forward to enjoyable viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27 August 2019

Hi, Wanda92!

We are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback.

~Earl



0

internet browser

KDL32W600D 18 August 2019 by EddieB1941 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this model does not have internet browser to be able to download apps. disappointed because it was highly rated by on-line reviews. must have streaming stick of some kind to download apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21 August 2019

Hello, EddieB1941! We apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. We will surely take note of your feedback and use it to improve our product and services. Thank you! - Romeo

0

Easy installation and picture good quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 09 August 2019 by Putra 55 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product and very happy with the application

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

good picture.

KDL32W600D 10 July 2019 by WHF432 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

good tv,but remote is very directional,previous Sony ,point it close to tv and it went .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Reception is fair

KDL-32W600D ME6 03 July 2019 by Mgiam863 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After installing the TV in the master bed room, the reception is unstable with sometime normal and sometime "hang" situation eventhough the antenna is now installed high and facing the window.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Netflix not working

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 June 2019 by Skyelim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 mths ago & has been doing well but recently, Netflix not working due to network invalid. Keep asking me to search for network but failed. Pls sent your technical team to contact me to fix a date to repair on site, thank you.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great product

KDL-32W600D ME6 18 May 2019 by silencedshadow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is worth the money spent on it. Setting up was easy and navigation thereafter uncomplicated.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Acceptable, but not great.

KDL-32W600D ME6 16 May 2019 by Joe1961 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality and design are excellent for the price. Missing apps such as Amazon and the inability to record tv programs is disappointing. Overall, it is a good product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0