11

4.9 based on 11 customer reviews

10
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

11 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

AMAZING!

X7007F Series 20 May 2019 by Jajacil (Philippines)

Great, we bought 65in every features are perfectly made! Good work SONY!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture Clarity and Sony has never been bettet

X7007F Series 18 March 2019 by Nabula Ong (Philippines)

Picture quality and sound is awesome! Sony is a Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Once you go Sony you'll never go with a Phony

X7007F Series 10 January 2019  (Philippines)

Upgraded our old standard 40" FHD Bravia with a 49" X70F. The picture quality and image motion processing is superb. Movies and shows on our HD cable subscription turned into near realistic images and videos which our old FHD Sony did not do. I was blown away with what this TV can accomplish. So worth it. I know Sony TV's are durable and a workhorse which is why I never looked at any other brands.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Sony the best!!!!

X7007F Series 22 November 2018 by Barok Dikit (Philippines)

For two weeks this tv still amazes me!!the sounds and viewing are amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best Priced 4K HDR TV

X7007F Series 17 November 2018 by Glad R Novicio (Philippines)

We were opting for a 4K Android TV, however, this variant appears to read portable HD faster. We checked other TV competitors (same line; same priced models) and this one seems to have no issues on media playing compatability (both sound and file type). Louder speaker than our old TV brand. Played 4K movies already and I love how realistic the display is. Good advanced TV model for its price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

7

0

Great display for the price

X7007F Series 06 November 2018 by Daniel de Asis (Philippines)

We bought this especially for my Ps4 pro. and i couldn't be happier. best for watching movies. and stuff

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

Awesome for the Price

X7007F Series 02 November 2018 by Girard (Philippines)

I have been using it just for few days and it still amazes me. Sound is good and picture quality is great .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

best budget 55 inch Smart TV!

X7007F Series 02 October 2018 by Czar Manlutac (Philippines)

bought this because of the cool motion xr that I saw in SM. Watched Avengers in 4K and it's so good and lifelike. Very happy buyer here:)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good to have a Sony Television again!

X7007F Series 12 September 2018 by Pipoy1973 (Philippines)

We looking for a replacement with our 3 year old TV and we stumbled on this one. We bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and I'm satisfied with the performance. If you have Premium accounts on Netflix you can watch some titles on Ultra HD 4K and HDR content. You can also fully utilize the capability of your PS4 using the HDR feature and and if you have a PS4 Pro the 4K resolution. It has 3 HDMI inputs and if you have a Audio/Video Reciever that has an ARC is quiet convenient when you are watching Dolby Digital/DTS 5.1 either on Netflix or through movie content on your USB flash drive and also through your PS4 games. Be careful though not all HDMI cable are ARC compatible. It took me awhile to get the right HDMI cable to work on ARC. However if you have more sources you should go for a 4 HDMI input. One thing though is that the VEWD OS has a very limited apps. If you have other streaming subscriptions besides Netflix you cannot watch it here I suggest to go to other models that has Andriod OS. Overall it's features are outstanding and price is very competitive. Price and features are the reason why I bought a Sony TV again! Thanks Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

0

0

wooooooooooooooooooowww

X7007F Series 05 August 2018 by mon1234567 (Philippines)

im very satisfied. just acquired a week ago.i like the color, the sound and the design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

55X7007F.

X7007F Series 21 July 2018 by Mark JCL (Philippines)

Great features! Nice to have a sony tv again. Never going back to another brand. Perfect pair for my ps4.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0