2385

4.5 based on 2,385 customer reviews

1648
425
161
56
95
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony

KD-49XH8096 27 April 2021 by Speidy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV. A massive step up from our old sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

2,378 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great product

164 cm (65") 24 October 2021 by will621 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has been a great experience with the TV as there were a handful of features which enhances entertainment experience, such as Motionflow XR and HDR. Overall, I am satisfied.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Constant failures

XBR65X800H 19 October 2021 by Donny G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing but problems with sound and network shutting off by itself. I have to unplug the set to fix it. When I click to go to a network like Netflix or Hulu or anything else, it reverts to my cable box by itself.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20 October 2021

Hi Donny, Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony 800H Ultra HD Smart TV. We're sorry to hear that you have issues with your SONY unit.

Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware installed. Please follow this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/downloads

For sound and network, please follow these links to isolate issues:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/articles/00023579

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/articles/00184183?model=XBR-65X800H&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Sony 43” t.v. picture size.

XBR43X800H 18 October 2021 by Rand (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve always purchased Sony TV’s, & they were very good, but, I’m having problems with the 43” t.v. in regards to size of picture. I’m trying to adjust the tv remote with my Dish remote. Doesnt work to well! (part of the picture & wording is cutoff). I even put it on auto. I’ve tried all the setting. I understand the tv stations put out a signal for the size also. I’ve had no problem with their 40”. I will not purchase the odd numbers again. I may go out & purchase their 55”.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18 October 2021

Hi Rand, thank you for purchasing the Sony X800H! We're sorry to hear you're having an issue where the picture appears to be cut off. Does it only occur when watching from your Dish cable box? Have you tried switching to different input? For now, to isolate and resolve this issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-43x800h/articles/00027127

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam


0

Satisfied!

123 cm (49'') 09 October 2021 by Butterfliez (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great resolution and sound. Easy to install and use. No problems with it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 08 October 2021 by Hankie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony Bravia a month ago and love it. Set was smooth and picture is awesome and the sound is wonderful. Definitely would buy again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08 October 2021

Hello Hankie,

Thank you so much for the perfect star review!

We are so happy to hear you love your new X800H. We are also delighted you are satisfied with its incredible picture & sound quality and smooth performance of this TV.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

It's alright

XBR75X800H 05 October 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not the best picture and some of the plastic around the frame feel as if they're about to come off. But I bought it for the size and price and definitely can't complain on that front

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 October 2021

Hi Jaybond44, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X800H and for sharing your feedback.To ensure you're getting the optimal picture quality, we suggest adjusting various settings related to the TV display such as color, brightness, hue, etc. for picture quality. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

Should you need further assistance, please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam


0

Amazing picture quality

XBR65X800H 05 October 2021 by jmad11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got my Sony TV a couple of months ago and just can't get over the picture quality. Sony does it again!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05 October 2021

Hi jmad11, You've made an excellent choice! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing picture quality of your new Sony TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

great TV at a great price

XBR49X800H 04 October 2021 by rolandmart (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this TV about 3 weeks and love the picture. It has a lifelike picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04 October 2021

Hello rolandmart, thanks for commenting!

We are so happy to hear you love the amazing picture & quality of our X800H for its price!

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great Sony TV!

XBR49X800H 03 October 2021 by Beehive (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a year ago and it’s been great! The picture is crystal clear and it works every time it’s turned in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03 October 2021

Hi Beehive, Amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience so far with your X800H LED 4K Ultra HD Android TV! We are extremely pleased to hear you are enjoying the exceptional picture quality and overall performance of your Bravia TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Great Android TV that supports Apple AirPlay & TV

108 cm (43”) 01 October 2021 by wy555 (Singapore)

Good buy for an Android TV that supports Apple AirPlay & Apple TV. However this model does not support Bluetooth with BT Wireless Headphones or Speakers. There are some uneven pixel brightness on the edges. Other than that, a great TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

KE-65XH8096 01 October 2021 by Krisskross (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing tv lighter than our previous model. Picture quality is amazing but realised it’s better in a bigger room or from a distance you notice his sharp and crisp it is so when buying take that into consideration as if your 2-3 meters it’s a nice picture but 4-5 it’s just amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great clear picture and sound

KE-55XH8096 29 September 2021 by 1Ghost1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for the euros in my other room and the picture is so clear

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best for features, picture and size

KD-43XH8096 29 September 2021 by Pete M A (United Kingdom)

Having researched I found that the Sony picture quality and features were the best. There technology and innovation is easy to understand and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV

XBR49X800H 28 September 2021 by CowboyKaty (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great TV to replace my old flat TV. The smart features of this TV is so advanced that I feel I jump into the future. I can use my iphone to control the TV or Alexa. Iphone screen mirroring is a swift. The quality of the imagine is outstanding. I am very happy I made a great choice. Thanks Sony!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
28 September 2021

Hi CowboyKaty, Awesome! Thanks for the superb review of your X800H. We're pleased to hear your purchase went well and you're enjoying the quality and overall features of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for upgrading to your new X800H and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

OK TV

XBR49X800H 27 September 2021 by JMB12345 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We decided to move our 2006 Panasonic Plasma into our bedroom as our old 27 inch Sony needed to be replaced. We bought the Sony to replace our plasma tv but I must say this is not the quality of our plasma. I wish the salesperson at the store we bought the Sony from would have recommended an OLED. It appears that OLED flat panels are the only type of panel that come close to the plasma. I have also had issues with LipSync and have tried every suggestion on Sony's web site and other sites with no resolution to the problem. I guess it is a typical case of buyer beware.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27 September 2021

Hi JMB12345,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience using your X800H. We value your input and appreciate your feedback regarding the quality of this X800H compared to your previous TV. We apologize about the audio sync issue with your unit. We appreciate the steps you've gone through to isolate the issue. There are few things that you can check moreover. In additional to restarting the TV using the power button on the remote control, please make sure it was done by power cycling the TV by unplugging it for 60 seconds and re-plugging it back in. To make sure your TV runs as smooth as possible, check that your TV has the latest software update.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x800h/downloads

There are a number of circumstances that can cause the audio and video to be out of sync. For further troubleshooting, please check the helpful article below. Check if the audio and video sync issue is resolved after completing each step.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x800h/articles/00026069

Should you need further assistance, please let us know so we can turn your experience around.
May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Great picture

KD-55XH8096 25 September 2021 by Sci fi (United Kingdom)

Love it. Great tv. Apps can be slow or even crash and sometime the sound just goes. But when it works it’s brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All I've ever dreamt of bar the WiFi dropping

KD-85XH8096 25 September 2021 by Aaayjaaay (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best tv ever... my mums hooked! The only down set is that the WiFi intermittently drops which can be annoying, but that's still not going to drop the 5 star rating

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of Stutter and Judder and very uneven black l

KE-75XH8096 21 September 2021 by x7aa1186 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately, the TV is incapable of removing Stutter and Judder from most Sources do watching Movies with a framerate of 24 is a bit of a nightmare. Also, contrast is weak in a dark room blacks look light gray, I have returned the TV.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support team
27 September 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you returned your TV.
In such cases we would've loved to help, changing and adjusting some of the picture settings: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4. Specifically we have our Motionflow XR technology designed with many settings to ensure a smooth and clear picture.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great Product

139 cm (55") 20 September 2021 by SH Lee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 4 months ago as replacement for older model. This is my first android tv and i love it.The tv response time (navigation, launch an app, etc) is quick, the graphic is sharp, the sounds are great. And i libe the qwerty type keyboard, even typing to search video with remote is good enough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-65XH8096 19 September 2021 by Taz1000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about 3 month ago and so far very impressed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to navigate, beautiful colours

139 cm (55") 19 September 2021 by Pin888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using it for several months, i’m very happy with the TV clarity, color and sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV and Picture

KD-85XH8096 16 September 2021 by MalOMG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this TV a month now. It was quite easy to get to grips with and there are lot of functions on it. Am very happy with the TV. The picture quality is very good and the apps and alternate uses are good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Android TV is good quality

123 cm (49'') 15 September 2021 by Lowson (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is very sharp and natural color. A faster way to the entertain the whole family. If coupled with the Sony Sound Bar will hear a very amazing sound. I chose the HT-S350

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice picture

KE-55XH8096 14 September 2021 by AdrianEv (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is let do wn by the On/Off light disappearing after the TV is switched on!!!!!!!!! So, I never know if the TV is on or off! There should be a button on the remote for opening Prime TV (although it does have one for Netflix). It is a bit fiddly to access our recording box.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony support team
16 September 2021

Hi AdrianEv,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV picture.
Regarding the LED, we recommend making sure it's not disabled following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3CmVQZL.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the remote button through the proper channels for future consideration.
Having read your feedback about accessing the recording box, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV with easy set up features.

KE-55XH8096 14 September 2021 by Archys27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a few weeks ago from the Sony centre website. It was easy to set up and works well with my Sony sound bar and virgin TV box. The picture and sound quality is excellent. It also has many great features including all the apps that you need.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR85X800H 13 September 2021 by Big Bollas (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've waited 10 years to by a 85" tv. Finally got it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13 September 2021

Hi Big Bollas, you've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like you're new Sony TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Great TV

XBR43X800H 12 September 2021 by Jopo3588 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After several months with this TV, I can say it is excellent, especially for the price. Great picture quality and very adequate audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12 September 2021

Hi Jopo3588, Amazing! We're glad that you are loving the picture and audio quality of your TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Love It !

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by CherylM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this my Sony Smart tv as an upgrade to an aging tv that was over 10 years old. Needless the advances in technology are amazing ! I love how you can do so much with this tv ! Great buy !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 September 2021

Hi CherylM, Choosing this TV will definitely be worth it! We are happy that you give the product a perfect rating! It's really amazing to hear you are enjoying the overall features and impressive performance of the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

I want to like this TV…but ~

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by LoryKT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV turns on spontaneously. Assisted by 2 Sony technicians (escalated to Level 2) but problem persists. Last resort is factory reset.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11 September 2021

Hi LoryKT,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing X800H 4K HDR LED TV.

We are sorry to hear that your TV still turns on spontaneously. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have with our premium TVs. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn your experience around.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Case ID:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your TV



We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!



Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great 2nd TV ;)

XBR49X800H 10 September 2021 by Mike in NoVA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We've had this for about a year or so now and it does exactly what we needed it to do, and with the quality we were expecting from Sony. Our family room TV is 65" SONY Bravia and we have had good experiences with that product line.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 September 2021

Hi Mike in NoVA,

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying Sony TVs. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Beautiful TV

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by missclarabow (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Attractive. Haven't had a major issues. Clear, crisp picture. We have a 1990s Sony that is still clear & crisp (knock on wood). Our last flat screen Sony Bravia, we bought in 2008; lasted until 2019. Can't say I have any complaints.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 September 2021

Hi missclarabow,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you have been enjoying Sony TVs. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Worst TV experience EVER!!

XBR43X800H 09 September 2021 by Goody919 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I will NEVER purchase another Sony TV in my lifetime; Second experience with defective TV’s!!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12 September 2021

Hi Goody919,

We're sorry to hear about the issue with the TV. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our products. We apologize for the inconvenience. To help you to isolate and diagnose the issue of the TV, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:


We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Great picture for the price, just one niggle

KD-49XH8096 09 September 2021 by Design Counts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy Sony because their image quality is more natural than from other brands, even those who Sony use to source panels from, such as LG. And the lovely simple black rectangle based industrial design fits in with any décor. However, on our previous version of this TV, the nice white LED power light would stay on when the TV was on, so you know it was on or powering up. Now, the LED only flashes when you press a button on the remote. When you turn the TV on or off, you have no way of knowing if the set is on or off, so most of the time, turn if off, when it's already on, but gone to sleep. Sony, please update the firmware so the white LED is on all the time when the TV is on! The included smart TV features and apps make this great value. Don't need any other devices to plug in, like Apple TV etc. You can even play basic Android games on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Smooth and great picture

XBR65X800H 07 September 2021 by Peacetokengy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use as my main TV for gaming and I am not disappointed. This is easily the best tv I’ve ever had. The tv runs so smooth and is easier to operate than other smart TVs I’ve used. It really looks great when playing PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07 September 2021

Hi Peacetokengy,

Thank you so much for sharing your honest review with our X800H! We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the outstanding picture quality and smooth performance- especially when playing your PS5.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

I love how is compatible with my Sony products

XBR49X800H 07 September 2021 by Irishman58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought mine's 6 months ago & just love how it's performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07 September 2021

Hi Irishman58, Great! We're glad that you are loving the TV performance. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice TV

XBR49X800H 06 September 2021 by JMB3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a nice TV and would recommend Sony because of our past experience with them. We have had a Panasonic 42 inch plasma in our great room sense 2006 which still has a wonderful picture. We decided to move the plasma into our bedroom to replace an old 27 inch tube. Over all I am satisfied with our choice and not have to spend a lot of money. Sony. We also have an older 32 inch Sony Wedge in our lower level which still looks. great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 September 2021

Hi JMB3, Great! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Sony delivers

XBR43X800H 05 September 2021 by layfieldjim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had many Sony products over the years, & this TV continues to deliver satisfaction with Sony products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05 September 2021

Hi Layfieldjim, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, and we are so pleased to hear you like your new X800H! At Sony we strive to put forward the best possible products for our customers. It sounds like we hit the mark with the X800H. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for trusting Sony! -Jess

0

Crisp sharp images , great colour

KD-85XH8096 05 September 2021 by Cay62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my purchase , lovely quality images and colours , very neat screen and no gap between the tv and tv table

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strictly AWESOME!

XBR55X800H 04 September 2021 by GreenPix (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best COVID viewing experience EVER (for the money) This has changed our condo into a theater for the past year. All through WIFI, no wires, except for a giant sound bar. I found an inexpensive standing bracket online. The couch is almost completely worn out. I can’t wait for the 120 inch!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04 September 2021

Hi GreenPix, Great! We are more than happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase! We're also glad you like the features and you're enjoying the impressive performance of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Meh

XBR43X800H 04 September 2021 by Okay23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It randomly reboots itself. The apps will freeze. I’ve done a factory reset and did the software upgrade but nothing changed. I still use it in my bedroom but with an Apple TV so the display doesn’t keep rebooting. Probably won’t purchase another Sony display, was really hoping to love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05 September 2021

Hi Okay23,

Thank you for sharing your experience so far using your X800H LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Android TV. We're sorry to hear about the apps freezing and TV is rebooting by itself. We want to make sure that you’re taken care of. If the issue is still unresolved even after performing a Factory Data Reset and installing the latest software for the TV, please follow the instruction below on how to contact us.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Love my Sony 85”

XBR85X800H 04 September 2021 by DGU56 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always buy Sony brand TV’s and never been disappointed. Quality of picture and reliability hard to compare.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04 September 2021

Hi DGU56, Thank you for patronizing Sony! We're please to hear that you are loving the picture quality of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

User friendly

108 cm (43”) 04 September 2021 by WCK1188 (Singapore)

Happy with more advanced features like Netflix access.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

XBR43X800H 02 September 2021 by McGoo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple easy to use; Great TV as many of the features that I really want and use Enjoy the automatic updates of software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03 September 2021

Hi McGoo,

Awesome! We're glad that you like the automatic software update and user-friendly functions of this amazing TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great picture.

XBR65X800H 31 August 2021 by Frank1951 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first “on line” tv purchase. Good choice. I have 4 other Sony TVs. They keep getting better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01 September 2021

Hi Frank1951,

Thank you so much for the perfect star review!

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the beautiful picture quality of our X800H.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Best Smart TV money can buy!

XBR65X800H 30 August 2021 by ZK72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did buy this Tv about 16 months ago. Exceptional picture and sound! Good and reasonable priced too! Definitely recommend it to friends!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
31 August 2021

Hi ZK72,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great upgrade from plasma!

XBR43X800H 30 August 2021 by Cottonballmama (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has provided an awesome TV with the simplest setup. The picture is BEAUTIFUL.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30 August 2021

Hi Cottonballmama, Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the TV picture and setup of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 30 August 2021 by Victorich39 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the picture and sound qualities value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Another terrific Sony TV

XBR55X800H 29 August 2021 by AL_T (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my 55" HX800H for about a year now, and I still love it! Vibrant colors, smooth motion, and great viewing angle are all included in this mid-level model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30 August 2021

Hi AL_T, Great! We're thrilled to hear that you are loving the picture quality of your TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Certainly the best entertainment centre I’ve owned

KD-55XH8096 29 August 2021 by Ralphy boy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and I’ve wall mounted it in our dining room. Great picture, easy to set up and good sound although a sound bar would greatly enhance it. (I better get saving )

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pic. But YouTube app has no Adjust Playback

XBR43X800H 29 August 2021 by BerkJay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pic. But YouTube app has no Adjust Playback. Same problem as on my other two high-end Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29 August 2021

Hi BerkJay, Awesome! We're glad you like the great picture quality of your new Sony TV. We regret to hear about your having a playback adjustment issue with the Youtube app. While playing a youtube video, please navigate using the control buttons on your remote to go to the red progress bar, once the progress bar is highlighted, you can use the left or right arrow buttons to rewind or forward the video.


Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Tv

XBR65X800H 28 August 2021 by Oldman2527 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Works fantastic and easy to use smart functions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
28 August 2021

Hi Oldman2527, Great! We're glad that you are loving the picture quality and features of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice HDTV

XBR43X800H 28 August 2021 by Jojogun13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this unit for over a year now and it has a great picture, and easy to use features. Mine is a 42" screen, which is perfect for my small den.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29 August 2021

Hi Jojogun13, Great! We're glad that you are loving the picture quality, ease of using the features, and the size fits perfectly your den. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Absolutely Love It!!!

XBR55X800H 27 August 2021 by Slim_Buddha7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have gad the television for over 9 months, and my wife and I are in love with it. The Android OS provides a lot of options to view on tge stunning picture this TV provides. Can’t recommend it enough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27 August 2021

Hi Slim_Buddha7, Thanks for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear about your experience, and that you like most of the features and capabilities of your Sony X800H 4K HDR Android TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Picture not very sharp and clear

108 cm (43”) 27 August 2021 by Jk88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality can be better and the colour must be more vivid. Sound system is weak.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 26 August 2021 by Blazemandr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 65 inch is perfect for our next tv. I think we like it better than the Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26 August 2021

Hi Blazemandr, thank you so much for your positive review!

We are incredibly pleased to hear you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality of our X800H.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great features

XBR43X800H 26 August 2021 by Eucalyptuses (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a year ago and I love it , quality picture and ghost great frame design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26 August 2021

Hi Eucalyptuses,

Awesome! We are really thrilled to hear you love the stylish design and exceptional picture quality of our X800H.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great Tv

XBR75X800H 25 August 2021 by Birdyny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about a year ago and just love it. I also love that it has Access to the Google play store.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26 August 2021

Hi Birdyny,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the amazing features of the TV particularly the Google Play Store app. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 24 August 2021 by Sony32323123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding quality and picture. Great value and price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25 August 2021

Hi Sony32323123!

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Disappointed

XBR49X800H 24 August 2021 by Kbfreedom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about one year ago and disappointed in (1j picture quality and (2) have to reset input at least once per week. The Pima true is not as sharp as I expected.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25 August 2021

Hi Kbfreedom,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations with the picture quality of your TV. We'd like to isolate the issue. May we know the content and source you are watching? You can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size to enhance your viewing experience. Please follow this guide on how to adjust the picture settings on the your TV. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x800h/articles/00190409

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Regards,
Kris

0

Fantastic

KD-65XH8096 23 August 2021 by Sunnyblue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Colour & clarity on this tv are brilliant Always thought that Samsung TVs were the best until I got the Sony No contest Sony wins easily

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

KE-55XH8096 21 August 2021 by Darsh11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last week and, I am happy with what I've got.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
31 August 2021

Hi Darsh11,


Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Rabia @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 20 August 2021 by JFhiz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is a winner and worth the extra cost from the others brands..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21 August 2021

Hi JFhiz,

You made the right choice with the Sony X800H! With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony - XH80 | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HD

KD-65XH8096 20 August 2021 by mrmint67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this t.v. is amazing its arwsome for playing games with my ps4.all the picture is out standing.cannot fault this t.v.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR43X800H 20 August 2021 by Fernando Vázquez (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase this product almost a year ago is been a good product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20 August 2021

Hi Fernando, Excellent! We're happy to hear that you love the TV features. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

GREAT picture

XBR65X800H 19 August 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only by XBR it s the best TV value out on the market.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20 August 2021

Hi Jim, Awesome! We're glad that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

superb clear tv.

139 cm (55") 18 August 2021 by syafiqlegend (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best tv i have... clear picture... ........... image 10/10 sound 8/10

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice Replacement for a 10 Year old 32” Sony Bravia

XBR43X800H 18 August 2021 by Old Guy TV Enthusiast (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 43” Sony Bravia X800H TV June 2021. Mounted it on the wall in TV sitting room. Was easy to set-up on first plug-in. Appreciate the 4 HDMI inputs since competing products at this price point have only 3. Very nice picture and sound from internal speakers. TV is very attractive with its very thin, high quality plastic perimeter frame. The remote control is long and narrow which fits my hand perfectly. So far, nothing but good things to say about this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20 August 2021

Hi Old Guy TV Enthusiast, Excellent upgrade indeed! We're glad that you like the picture, sound quality, and ease of setup. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture easy to use

XBR43X800H 17 August 2021 by El Randito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always been loyal to another brand of tv. I purchased this TV because it was the last one in the store and had a great discounted price. I am so glad I did. Not only is the colors and refresh rate are top notch and the interface is quick and simple to use. I should not have expected anything else from Sony. I used to always use Apple TV on my other screens adding to the value of this unit it is 100% not necessary with this TVs integration. A TV bought to be extra bedroom TV has become my favorite.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20 August 2021

Hi El Randito, Congratulations on your purchase! Welcome to Sony family. We're happy to hear that you like the picture quality and ease of use. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

As always expected from Sony. Great product

XBR75X800H 16 August 2021 by Shrish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought month ago. Light to mount on wall, has enough ports and great sound and picture. Only issue is during high speed action pictur does not refresh quick enough. I see two balls at same time. Hopefully it is some setting I am yet to explore. If an expert from Sony can share tips, much appreciated

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16 August 2021

Hi Shrish, Great! We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

good feature

KD-49XH8096 13 August 2021 by bonapart (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product to buy ------reasonable price to purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome feature

KE-55XH8096 12 August 2021 by Anfield Iron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Want a great TV then look no further, brilliant brand, brilliant product. No more words needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0