247

4.5 based on 247 customer reviews

193
29
5
6
14
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03 February 2019 by Bennyboy99 (United Kingdom)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery life not as advertised!!

SRS-XB41 25 April 2018 by Delaguitara (USA)

I bought it a day ago was working fine all day the next day it only lasted 3hrs after a all night charge .. I even had the light off since it said it will last longer and still died..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

247 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 22 March 2021 by Bob420 (USA)

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 17 March 2021 by McRon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality and it looks nice. I like the fact that it is IP67.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 28 February 2021 by DDunlop (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing sounds. Never thought music could sound so fine

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exactly what we wanted

SRS-XB41 24 February 2021 by George 67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Being using this for 3 weeks it’s brilliant can’t wait to sit in the garden with it playing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

This is the perfect mood setting bow-Chico-bow aid

SRS-XB41 14 January 2021 by HoHey (USA)

Love this speaker puts out good beats and I also own a Bose but this has the added lights to give an extra touch when lights out bow-chici-bow-bow-BOOM!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great item with a good deep sound.

SRS-XB41 22 December 2020 by Jochar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it two weeks ago and I am proud of my choice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

It worked good

SRS-XB41 04 October 2020 by Will helmick (USA)

I bought this speaker April 16th and like 2 months ago it stopped working because the battery fried the mother board

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

3

0

Great Sound & Features

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 21 September 2020 by Kingsleyfhk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased it from Sony Wisma at a very good price together with my A6400 35mmF1.8 Lens. My Wife & I love the sound quality over the Creative speaker. She likes the lighting effect of it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best portable speaker

SRS-XB41 14 September 2020 by Anomalia (USA)

I've owned quite a few great quality speakers, mostly Bose, but this Sony one beats most of them. The bass is beautiful, the sound is rich and full. The battery lasts very long. It's a bit heavier than similar speakers but is totally worth it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Stops charging after 11 mo. Buy Warranty!

SRS-XB41 09 September 2020 by Reici (USA)

I bought one son the X40. It stopped charging after about 8 months. I figured it was just my son being too hard on it. I bought the younger son (16) an X41 and as he is very good about taking care of his belongings, I was very upset when it quit charging after about 12 months. It only comes with a one year warranty and to have it quit working right at the end was just disturbing. Due to previous experience with a very expensive Sony computer that gave out 2 months after the warranty ended and customer support was not supportive, I did not even bother to call them. I will never purchase another Sony product, ever!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Sound is awesome

SRS-XB41 05 September 2020 by Johnnyboydc (USA)

I cannot seem to pair mine with anything but what I initially set. If anyone has any feedback on maybe something I’m missing... please do tell. Other than that one issue it’s a great speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 04 September 2020 by Billy24 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

no USB input port for pendrive

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 01 September 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

no USB input port for pendrive other than that i like it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 25 August 2020 by Kathycod (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 24 August 2020 by Sam84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Works good until it’s broke

SRS-XB41 19 August 2020 by Will2020 (USA)

I’ve had for a few months and no problems. Sounds good. The speaker busted and now they won’t fix while under warranty. Hope yours is a good one. Not happy with the junk speaker now. Won’t help fix it so I’ll never buy Sony again!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 13 August 2020 by Denise60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 11 August 2020 by Bazza 26 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 10 August 2020 by Shazza227 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 30 July 2020 by Nabzb9 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 28 July 2020 by Lynnx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 07 July 2020 by Tdm1968 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound Review

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 07 July 2020 by Melvin J (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Based on my opinion : Loudness : 9/10 Sound Quality : 5/10 Bass :9/10 Mid : 5/10 Hi : 5/10 (EQ not really helpfull in adding more mid & hi) Design & Apperance : 9/10 LED : 9/10 Battery Performance : 9/10 If u're seeking for sound quality this might be not the best option, but if you were the type people who like to party (R&B, Techno, EDM & etc song with lots of bass) this is the great build for you)

0

0

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 04 July 2020 by Janie24 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 01 July 2020 by Martin MJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 29 June 2020 by Gvon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Low sound on low battery even when charging

SRS-XB41 28 June 2020 by Sony let me down (USA)

Super disappointed. I paid way to much for a portable speaker that produces minimal sound on low batter. Even when you plug it in you have to wait for it to get to 20% before you can actually hear playable sound quality. Why not give me full sound till the batter runs out? Why not give me full sound when it’s plugged in? Why did I pay so much for a speaker that doesn’t compare to other Bluetooth speakers that provide play up until the battery dies and is able to produce sound right away when starting to be charged? Really disappointed me on this song....

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

4

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 22 June 2020 by Pul6728 (USA)

Very good job I like the sound the lights it makes my room feel like I’m having a party love it so much so everyone needs to get one

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17 June 2020 by Hoop63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 15 June 2020 by oooooh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

5

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 13 June 2020 by Ziggy 72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loud music

SRS-XB41 07 June 2020 by IrvinBon (USA)

Awesome sound! Thanks sony!!! Music on the beach... Music in my bedroom... Music in backyard... Just awesome!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple instructions and easy to use

SRSXB41/B 02 June 2020 by Rj0528 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been in the market and like that this one is dust and waterproof. Very good sound and lights add a nice touch

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01 June 2020 by Black Militian (United Kingdom)

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28 May 2020 by Ella678 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28 May 2020 by BarneyDB7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27 May 2020 by Farrell05 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24 May 2020 by W00dster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22 May 2020 by Dfx92 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 21 May 2020 by Jali (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome speaker. Light the battery life and the illumination light. The durability body is very convenient to bring the speaker everywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16 May 2020 by Bex81 (United Kingdom)

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 10 May 2020 by MarkB1963 (United Kingdom)

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb speaker

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 04 May 2020 by Ndee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound and long lasting battery life. The lights also stunning

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 03 May 2020 by Antony27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XB-41

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 May 2020 by JayLow (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall this speaker would get 5 stars for me, but my unit has some problems with it. -The bass is not as strong and 'kicky' as my friend's unit - I can hear some plastic rattling inside the speaker when some bass kicks in. -The water resistant thing doesn't seem to work that much on my unit. This problems are probably just my speaker, since my unit still have warranty I will send it to the service centre to check.

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB41 30 April 2020 by dehoffman (USA)

This thing can take a song that you know every beat to and make it seem like a completely new song. I mean that in a good way. Really brings the music to life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 30 April 2020 by DazMan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice features

SRSXB41/B 25 April 2020 by Zeeba777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker to pair with another one exactly the same but it is difficult to pair them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

very good

SRS-XB41 24 April 2020 by kamello (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I think its better than the JBL Charge 4

SRSXB41/B 16 April 2020 by dubgamer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

ive had this speaker for about a year now and its amazing ive used both jbl and sony and sony to me is a big winner fist of all you have 2 charging ports and has EQ settings unlike JBL and sony customers services is amazing and there amps are also amazing but over all i would go with sony but you would have to try both to find out whats best for you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

not impressed with the Extra Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 16 April 2020 by Peewee36 (Philippines) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in January because i wanted to have a bigger portable speaker and louder music. I already have the XB22 but i felt that it's not loud enough in bigger room space in the gym. However when I used i felt that it's not that loud enough from what i was expecting it to be. and the battery gets drain faster if the lights are on.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 08 April 2020 by Sammythegreat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB41 05 April 2020 by Guren (Malaysia)

I been using for over a week and I'm still ever so impressed with the battery span and the quality of the audio with extra bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 05 April 2020 by Lllllllllll (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Boom Boom

SRS-XB41 18 March 2020 by Waterdragon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently bought this speaker, so easy to use, great sound quality, can move it around to suit me,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

sony XB41 extra bass speaker

SRS-XB41 14 March 2020 by Barnpot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this as i was looking for a speaker with extra bass and its perfect and loud thank you sony its perfect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Lotsa Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 08 March 2020 by Otosan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lotsa bass.... Sound could be a little more balanced, thus the 4 stars

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Live sound mode is out of this world

SRS-XB41 29 February 2020 by Markus T (USA)

After just having disappointing experience with JBL Charge 4 speakers (reason: they were not stereo!) and returning them back to vendor I got very sad. I liked the size and loudness but the sound was narrow and flat - exactly what mono speaker can deliver. Walking thru big electronic plaza I saw these Sony XB41 speakers which immediately lured me with mesmerizing illumination. I remembered that Sony is a great sound expert for decades and got these speakers without trying them in a shop! I felt they will be good and I was so right - I love them, love the look, the sound, the size, illumination and that is still have 3.5 mm audio jack. But I was really shocked when hit the "live sound" button... It is hard to imagine how big tri-dimensional surround sound comes out of such compact speaker. My entire room was filled with surround, it was hard to distinguish where sounds are coming from (which is a good thing for surround) - sound were everywhere. Remembering mono sound of JBL Charge 4 and comparing it to Sony XB41 made me so happy. Another thing: the battery life is phenomenal. I was playing them for third of a day, trying different functions and when hit the battery check button pleasant ladies voice told me: "baterry is fully charged". Wow! The only con: high frequences (trebles) are a bit muffled and turned down for my taste but this is not a quality issue but personal preferences in sound. I recommend this product to those who appreciate good sound and for who stereo sound is important. Thank you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 19 February 2020 by Gingy20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 09 February 2020 by Grumpy77 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Amazing QUALITY

SRS-XB41 02 February 2020 by Eronhope (USA)

This is my favorite speaker! I've had JBL, Bose, etc. and I must admit Sony XB41 is the best speaker I've ever had! SUPERB AUDIO AND BUILD QUALITY. I even use it as my TV Soundbar!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

XB41

SRS-XB41 30 January 2020 by Tasi Tawa (USA)

I'm interested with device ,Sony XB41, where can I purchase, country where I live, I can't find this item, I like the bass and I like the where they made this item, it good quality..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The perfect personal speaker

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 28 January 2020 by Stacex (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the 31 and upgraded to 41. Loving these Extra Bass ranges. It's perfect for personal use and blasting your own music in the house. The bass is deep and quality is clear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Perfect

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 28 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought about a month for my work desk.. why i am buying this?? First i want to reduce cable use, 2nd bcoz i need compact speaker which dont have much space , 3rd most importantly i need a very super duper quality sound which is i choose Sony product.. u can buy any brand or name, more cheaper or more expensive than this but still cant beat this yet.. tq Sony for made this..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 25 January 2020 by SJ21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Best purchase of a Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB41 25 January 2020 by Rick007 (USA)

I’ve had mine for about a year now, one charge lasts a long time. Great sound, great distance from source, without losing connection- want another one to chain together

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 17 January 2020 by Forest1973 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17 January 2020 by Awuzup (USA)

It is the best speaker on the market. It is a good price and has so many features and abilities. The only thing it could need work on design. I would love to see a new XB41 that has even better sound. It would also be better to have a XB41 in the future. The other think that could work is the lights. They don’t always match the song, but still very good. I brought it on a bus and it easily overpowered someone else’s JBL extreme 2 which was less practical then this amazing speaker. This is the best speaker you can buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 14 January 2020 by Woody 3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

great grapics and bass

SRS-XB41 11 January 2020 by epin (Philippines)

buy this sony xb41 bluethoot speaker last year and so happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 08 January 2020 by Johnto (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 07 January 2020 by BillyZim (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0