183

4.6 based on 183 customer reviews

137
33
5
3
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

249 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Quality TV

KD-85XH9096 29 September 2020 by TdubTW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought Sony because I know I'm getting quality. The TV is big but I have the room and wall size and my 65inch Sony was starting to look small. I love the silver in the bezel as this looks different to all the other black bezel  tv's out there. The Android menu system is fast and not cumbersome. The remote is simple to use and I like the way you can add what you want to the menus. Switching on HDR was a bit hard to find and you also need to go a bit further to configure but once done the picture is out of this world thanks to the full array of LED's. I'm also a gamer and the PS4 looks so enhanced with this TV and I also believe an update to the firmware soon will make gaming even more awesome with the PS5.Very please so far. 10/10 for me. 

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very responsive TV, love the remote

KD-55XH9005 29 September 2020 by aky786 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV for ym bedroom with the sole purpose of gaming and movies. Netflix, DIsney Plus and the PS5 look great on it. Sound is great too but I will be purchasing a soundbar during winter. Compared to previous experience I can see Sony have made extra effort in providing a luxury sleek remote, responsiveness of the button pressing is better and all round the TV system works faster. Great picture quality for the PS and look forward to enhancing its capability when PS5 is released and the TV aligns with the PS5 update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good looking tv easy setup.

xbr55x900h 28 September 2020 by Ronn735 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought his tv a month ago and could not be happier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Grate 4K tv

KD-65XH9296 28 September 2020 by RPP77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this tv to replace my 9yer old panosonic Vera and was looking to gat a larger future proof 4K tv that did not cost the earth. I am very happy with the chose of the 65” X52H set I got it may not be as hi end as it’s OLED equivalents but it’s a superb pitcher.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good all round TV

KD-65XH9296 28 September 2020 by Willy11111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this tv a few weeks ago easy to install step by step have linked all my iplayers, Netflix, Amazon Prime, You Tube account etc so it is all available at touch of a button. Picture quality is great and sound is good to for a flatscreen tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

xbr75x900h 28 September 2020 by TD2020 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv value that compares very well to Samsung Q80

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful screen

xbr65x900h 27 September 2020 by Galengwath (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and it has exceeded my expectations. The picture quality is great, and the smart interface is efficient. We use it for a combination of gaming and tv/movie watching, and it handles anything we throw at it extremely well. I'm looking forward to the purported HDMI 2.1 update to go along with my preordered PS5 and have high hopes about using this screen for a long time. The only drawback is that like most TVs these days, the built-in speakers aren't great, but I use a quality soundbar with it so that's not a big deal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65x900h 27 September 2020 by Lytyler (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv after buying a Samsung and a LG nano all within 3 weeks. Sony has not disappointed us. The sony rep at Best Buy took us thru the features and we were sold.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A perfect example of value meeting performance!

xbr65x900h 27 September 2020 by Falsemirror (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After owing this for over a month now, I can confidently say that the value (purchased on sale from Best Buy /Magnolia) is outstanding compared to the competition (Samsung ...80T, LG Nanocell 9x series, TCL 635, Hisense H9G, etc.). Though I felt the image quality was about 10% more favorable with the Sony 950 line, I felt overall this model offered a more compelling feature-set and performance value for several hundred less when compared to the flagship Sony model. Though I’m not a serious gamer by any measure the VRR capabilities this model offers is a strong plus at this price bracket. As for overall picture quality, I am very pleased. The color and settings out of the box are certainly passable, but after a reasonable calibration for each viewing type (SDR, HDR, Vision, etc.) this television proved to be very customizable and accurate once configured. I am very pleased with my purchase, and have decided to by another at a larger size (85 inch) because the value and performance, along with the near term future safe options this provides are hard to come by these days. If you are interested in a solid TV set I strongly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Confidence in my Sony Bravia.

xbr65x900h 27 September 2020 by Patty Gabe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I don't like the transiting from person to person or scene to scene. It goes fuzzy for a second and then begins focus. The picture is beautiful for the midst parts accept for some movies. Not sure if it's the television or the quality of the movie but my old Sony did not have that problem.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV - Lots of Features

XBR X905H Series 27 September 2020 by errodd (USA)

The picture quality is very good, love the HD/4K picture. I also love all the features, built in apps, Chromecast and Apple Play. The TV looks and feels premium, very thin bezels. There are some bugs in the software (Android TV). I have experience the TV turning on by itself. I shut off all external sources and no timer. Still the TV turns on by itself, it happens about twice a month. I had the Wifi crash, not working and I had to restart the TV. Also, there are times when some of the apps don't work and I have to force close and restart apps to work. There are some bugs, maybe an update will fix it. I still like this TV and willing to work with these issues. But, just keep in mind no smart TV is perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just a great tv

xbr75x900h 26 September 2020 by Joea555 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv I bought this Sony 900H aug 29 greatest purchase I made picture is awesome theater sound great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No complaints

xbr55x900h 26 September 2020 by Philly Doug (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing bad to say about the tv regarding picture, sound, and ARC integration with receiver, Apple TV and Sony BD player. I can’t wait to see how the NextGen tuner works with digital channels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

xbr65x900h 26 September 2020 by Scfanta1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought is a month ago. Picture is excellent and works great with PlayStation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clive

KD-65XH9005 26 September 2020 by clive1977 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great so far but a few minor things still waiting for the firmware update for the HDMI to make them 2.1 as im getting a ps5 ... Blacks are great on this tv very well done only got a small number of dimming zone but sony have used them well also HDR is fantastic gameing is great looks great just have to set it up right .sound is good fine for films and music bass is a little lacking ..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Fantastic tv

KD-65XH9005 26 September 2020 by Vinny9791 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price it's a fantastic tv. Great picture and features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture... Sony’s still got it!

xbr65x900h 26 September 2020 by Jaysss (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv about a month ago and haven’t regretted it for a second. Sony has always been a premium brand and boy they are still on top! Awesome picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice TV

XBR85X900H 26 September 2020 by Jack Lives Here (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love in a home full of Samsung TVs. I was Not overly impressed by the features, thickness of the tv or picture but it also didn't have the same price tag as over price Samsung Qleds. For the price I'm happy with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia 55inch TV

KD-55XH9296 25 September 2020 by Sahil25 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremley pleased with the purchase. Picture quality is excellent and very easy to use the Andorid platform. Very happy with the purchase. However, I find the sound can he a bit more better for range when playing on volumne 30-40

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all rounder TV, incredible for gaming.

KD-55XH9005 25 September 2020 by DeeDeegoestospace (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Primarily bought the TV for gaming purposes but it's been stellar at everything so far but the gaming features are brilliant on this TV, strongly recommend to anyone looking at Next gen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding.

xbr65x900h 25 September 2020 by Sherylar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy. Easy setup, user friendly remote. Picture is amazing. Only problem—I don’t wanna turn it off!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for everything

xbr65x900h 25 September 2020 by Jearl23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv right before pre ordering my PS5, and have thoroughly enjoyed it up to now, excited to use it in November.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

xbr55x900h 24 September 2020 by JamesShall (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This purchase was a step up from my aged 1080p Bravia set that I was feeding with an Apple TV 4. The picture quality is fanatic for this price point and I honestly would have been happy with that. Initially I was going to purchase a 4K Apple TV, but I decided to give the smart functions on this set a go first. So glad I waited! The Android TV is super quick (faster than my Apple TV!) and does absolutely everything I want and more! Also holding off for a wall mount. The stands on this are high enough to clear my current center channel speaker! Casting and airplay are both supported which I have used flawlessly on several occasions. Waiting for the HDMI 2.1 firmware update to put the cherry on top! The only negative is the remote. I would pay for a remote that didn’t have the paid ad buttons for Netflix and whatever else that other button is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my new Tele!

KD-65XH9296 24 September 2020 by MegaEd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV, vibrant colours, especially like the voice control

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Quality.

KD-55XH9005 24 September 2020 by Bobby28b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy with every aspect of this TV, the colors are outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV but picture is poor

KD-55XH9296 24 September 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

PIcture flickers particular when watching an HD channel. Issue has been reported to Sony Support with video

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best tv I ever had the darkness make it great

xbr55x900h 23 September 2020 by Shocker (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it couple months ago and it is my best tv ever thanks sony now I just need the playstation 5 they sold out off pre-orders every where.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Happy customer always go SONY

KD-65XH9005 23 September 2020 by Ninster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would highly recommend, great piece of kit, very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Returned Samsung for this and I love it!!

xbr65x900h 23 September 2020 by SeanJon23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the Samsung Q60t and was not impressed at all, the colors were great but everything else was horrible. This Sony was worth the extra money by a long shot. I would of gave it 5 stars but it’s only been a week but so far it’s been Great and the colors are the same if not better then the “QLED” from Samsung. Picture and motion is awesome!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony - XH9005

KD-55XH9005 22 September 2020 by Jonny999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The delivery was excellent. The TV is of a superb quality, exactly as I saw in store. The sound quality is much better than my cheap sound bar so we use the TV´s sound system. The up-scaling is fantastic. Deleting unwanted channels is difficult though. Only minor cons, overall I am delighted with TV and the service by John Lewis.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Loving it!

KD-55XH9005 22 September 2020 by BusWnakers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the TV a couple of weeks the smart features are great picture is amazing all around great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-55XH9296 21 September 2020 by Steve4240 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace my damaged Sony tv. The tv was very easy to set up the sound is a bit thin but the picture quality makes up for it. Definitely needs a sound bar to fill the room with sound. Well worth buying though. Would recommend to everyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic product

KD-65XH9296 21 September 2020 by Bobthechippy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product, but the only thing is !!! The lack of information on how to use the remote!! Apart from that , it’s a fantastic product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great features , amazing 4k and hdr

KD-55XH9296 21 September 2020 by Lokiodinson (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and it's amazing ! Can't believe the quality !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Beautiful Mid Tier TV

xbr65x900h 21 September 2020 by amazinglover (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this for going on a month now and I love it. Great interface and beautiful looking image with plenty of ports and customization options. Android TV has tons of apps to choose from and they all work great and one of the best 4K upscalers on any TV. Only negatives are Sounds is good not great but that is par for the course on flat screen TV's. Apps and when switching to other inputs will crash sometimes and take me back the previous input really annoying but not deal breaking.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features

KD-55XH9296 20 September 2020 by Chingford (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this just over a week ago very and I am pleased with this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

85in X900H (purchased 02SEP2020)

XBR85X900H 19 September 2020 by Sam_C (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I held off for a while to get 4K TV. I purchased this model mainly due to the fact it will be HDMI 2.1 enabled soon in preparation for PS5 which I also plan to purchase in November. The picture is great and quality built of the TV is top notch as you would expect from Sony. I did notice that the TV suffers a bit from reflection if your room gets enough sun light during the day, but not an issue overall. Also the viewing angle could be a bit better, but thankfully, neither of those two things are an issue for me based on where I located my TV. Been enjoying 4K movies and tv shows on Netflix and Amazon prime thought the build in Android Smart TV, which is very responsive and smooth. It supports Airplay2 and HomeKit, which is a big plus for me, but unfortunately it does not have an Apple TV app at the moment like some other models and brands. Hopefully it is something it will be added later. Another thing that impressed was the sound quality from the built it speakers. It’s does not come close to a surround sound system or good sound bad by any means, but it is a big improvement over my older 75in Samsung HDTV. I found the picture setting out of the box to be pretty good, but was able to get even better quality by following some of the recommendation I read and watched on YouTube (unless you plan to pay and have it done professionally). Overall, this is an excellent 4K TV for the money you pay.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

65 inches of pure excellence

xbr65x900h 19 September 2020 by Partyanimalko (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago to get ready for the PlayStation 5 and normal tv and Netflix looks amazing. Super smooth motion and the interface is fire!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect for us

xbr75x900h 19 September 2020 by George_SanJose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've very pleased with this TV. The picture is great, even from fairly wide angles (despite worrying that I would have been disappointed not to get the X950). Remote and interface are easy to use. My only complaints are (1) I'm unable to get AirPlay to work when the TV is connected to a wired network, and (2) I wish AndroidTV supported the AppleTV app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65x900h 19 September 2020 by Frankiejose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful colors. Limited apps. Need more apps like AT&T stream.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Google Assist isthe Bomb!

XBR85X900H 19 September 2020 by fillip66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I missed the movies so I bought the 85in model and it's much better than going to the movies! I stay up all night watching in amazement!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love our new TV

xbr75x900h 18 September 2020 by Boss of 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Read all the reviews and the Sony was the best, I am not disappointed at all. So easy to setup and looks great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice high tech

KD-75XH9005 18 September 2020 by Yufu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this tv. I felt in love with the picture quality and really impressed about how the operating system android tv is working on this tv. On the previous models wasn’t great ,was a little bit sluggish but they did a great job with the new android. I’m still waiting for the new update hdmi 2.1 because this is the main reason i choosed this model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent quality

KD-55XH9005 18 September 2020 by Ady171 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for the upcoming ps5 for the hdmi 2.1 features (future download) but it’s great watching hd on sky and Blu-ray is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

75inch x900

XBR X905H Series 18 September 2020 by Dawooad (USA)

For movie fullhd great for blu ray great for uhd you can see some not clear pitcher Ps4 very good Xbox x very good But no support 2k120hz It not for PC gamers Not support 2k and 4k in 120hz now Not support 444 Also not support G-sync and free sync Can note use HDR on PC also will not allow use 8bit color and 444 I hope Sony will fox all this issue soon. Using rtx2080ti

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hi

xbr55x900h 17 September 2020 by JD2077 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I injoy apps and the freedom to connect stream my smart Smart device

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture great features

xbr65x900h 16 September 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great upgrade from my older TV...exceptional picture quality great specs and features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome TV with GREAT features!

XBR85X900H 16 September 2020 by Chickensmash (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

ThisnTV has a great picture and will work really well with the PS5, but when I found out it incorporated Android, then it became a no brainer! I really love the ease of use, the fast Android app access, and definitely the picture. I think the TV sound could use a little work, but most people use AV receivers or sound bars now anyway. Definitely a buy! No regrets!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4K tv

KD-65XH9005 16 September 2020 by The tech kidz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have this tv for about 2 weeks now can’t complain, great pictures and very easy setup. Upgrade from my old HD tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Super picture

KD-55XH9296 16 September 2020 by Conrado (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the quality of this product. Good picture, good sound and easy to setup and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Getting Prepared for the PS5 :)

xbr55x900h 16 September 2020 by Esteban40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this new Tv with the intent to solely use it in conjunction with the new PS5 (if I luck out). So far I’ve used to for movies and shows and I am very impressed with the video quality and sleek design! I have been a Sony Bravia fan and so far it hasn’t disappointed! Highly recommend!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV purchase in years!

xbr65x900h 15 September 2020 by jd_8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV was packaged very well and was easy to set up. Lots of on screen setup but the tv walks you through it. The picture is outstanding and the processor is fast. This TV streams all my content and even lets me use a thumb drive. The remote could use some backlighting and the battery door is tight but is decent enough. Love this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-55XH9296 15 September 2020 by Markjw77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have to say this is the best tv I’ve owned. Picture quality is superb and sound is first class.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

High tech

KD-55XH9296 15 September 2020 by Hem12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with Sony as usual, Bravia technology quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 14 September 2020 by Grovsie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve now had this for a couple of months and the picture is excellent. The one thing I would say is the speakers are tinny but I have mine paired with a Sony receiver it really helps with the sound and it’s so much better than my old Samsung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65x900h 13 September 2020 by CDA 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this a month now and very happy with the picture and sound. Easy to set up and easy to use with aps. Great with games too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An awesome TV

xbr55x900h 13 September 2020 by EstebanAJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago replace my old KVZ46 and It's been an awesome experience. Still figuring out the Android TV part but so far it's been a lot of fun to turn it on and off with voice commands. Highly recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pluses and Minuses

xbr55x900h 13 September 2020 by Xmovox (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is superb! However, there are some bugs in the software causing it to randomly reboot in the middle of a program and once it came on all by itself from being completely off! I was also disappointed that Amazon Music is not available in the App Store nor could I cast it from my phone because of a format discrepancy. I finally resorted to getting an Alexa enabled device and that plays Amazon Music to the TV. Overall I am happy with the set because it claims to offer ATSC 3.0 support when that comes around. But I was expecting a more polished product from Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV - Price & Quality

KD-55XH9005 13 September 2020 by Matty R (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV for price. Looking forward to the software update for the 2.1 HDMI port. Great quality and looks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great features

KD-65XH9005 13 September 2020 by Hartley65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely worth the money , love the style & the easy to use features .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony

KD-55XH9005 13 September 2020 by Ponie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Trying to get the correct picture quality with all the different options is a pain.Sound Quality good Overall Happy

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Excellent tv, actually smart

xbr55x900h 13 September 2020 by SteveCh0731 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First smart tv I’ve owned that is truly smart. Turns on instantly, changes apps quickly and excellent picture. Would give a five but the earc/hdmi update is slow in arriving.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-65XH9005 13 September 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace a LG oled, superb picture quality with good deep blacks. Fast operating system and the price for the 65 inch set was the icing on the cake.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best tv l have ever owned

KD-85XH9096 13 September 2020 by Silks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am 81years old, buy new every two years, 85 inch xh90 is the best tv l have ever owned, this TV is like a gorgeous woman, you love it more each day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony x900h amazing

XBR X905H Series 12 September 2020 by Joeyd 71 (USA)

The Sony x900h is amazing, easy to use interface,the picture is amazing, playing my ps4 pro, is smooth, can't wait for ps5. The TV exceeded my expectations, hands down the best tv, could not be happier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding TV!

xbr65x900h 12 September 2020 by Mainemanjim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love everything about this television, the quality, picture, 4K, and the size. The only thing that I have not been able to checkout is the eARC, being that I have not yet purchased an A/V receiver yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture and features

KD-55XH9005 12 September 2020 by Graeme57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this to replace the 49XE9005 we already have, the picture is definitely improved on the older model, as are the features......well impressed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-55XH9005 12 September 2020 by Armind (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the TV coming up to a few weeks now and I can not fault it. Fantastic picture, especially 4k content. Upscales well to and all motion on is is perfect. Android TV is very fast to use. Be even better once hdmi 2.1 update is released. Can not fault it, highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

xbr65x900h 12 September 2020 by WOLFDOG (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

With so many choices out there. This is the best. SONY.....HOLLY HOLY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great overall TV

xbr55x900h 11 September 2020 by MattC_88 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had the tv for about a month now and am very pleased with it. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that sometimes blooming from the local dimming is a little distracting and out of the box the HDMI 2.1 features that i really wanted from the tv for the PS5 that i will be getting are not available. Sony has said they will come out with future firmware update, so hopefully thats true and it doesnt come out too long from now.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely colours

KD-65XH9296 11 September 2020 by Terrybaby2002 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this 65 TV and look fab in the home .easy to set up simple remote .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible TV, its got it all.

KD-75XH9005 11 September 2020 by Seven888 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was recommended to me by a geek and so glad I listened. Its got every feature I wanted and then some. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0